Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Let's unite on Friday night!

Are you planning on sitting in Bay 38?

Glenn

The noise and colour from the bay was amazing, and definitly something that should be on going at away matches. (home matches as pointed out people are all over the place.)
Now we just need a I love Jarryd Hayne banner for HJ. :lol:

Fee

The noise and colour from the bay was amazing, and definitly something that should be on going at away matches. (home matches as pointed out people are all over the place.)
Now we just need a I love Jarryd Hayne banner for HJ. :lol:

I can make one Glenn, now comes the chalenge of actually getting HJ to hold it. I will leave that up to you.:sarcasm:

Parra Guru

To all of you on Friday night, congradulation's, you were magnificent. The noise you mob made when the boys run out was sensational. Hindy even said on the Footy Show this morning how much it spurred our blokes along. Rest the voices up, and be at your loudest on Friday night, and if you cant get in, stand outside the fence, or get up on Sterlo's verandah and scream your head off. As I said last week, I dont think you realise how important you guys are to the players, and the team as a whole when things get tight. You can make an enormous difference when fatique kicks in, keep yelling, you are a very important part of our team. Punt the Panthers this week, so pack that Stadium completely out, and then we will put that Dragons flame right out the week after......well done guys.

Thanks! That's great.

lewiscook

Mate it's a bit hard at home games as we are all scattered. Some of us are in the Cronin stand. Some in the Eastern terrace and some are in the Western Terrace.

But I believe there is an aftermatch function so we can all meet up at that? "Have another unite on Friday night? [At the AMF:lol:]"

Swweeet as!
Sounds good haha.

wittyz chick

Witzy you dont look terrible, I think I was as excited as you were at that game, it must have rubbed off onto me,:lol::lol:.

I haven't been that excited at a game for ages! I was a little bit crazy :crazy::lol:

Looking forward to seeing myself look like a fool :D

MystikEel

Can someone burn the footage from Friday night to a DVD or something for me? (...MITS?) Would really like to watch it. I'm more than happy to pay for it! :)

Captain BF

I sat in the same bay as everyone. I tend to stay talking to my Dad though. I saw Wittyz Chick and was gunna say hi but it thought it may have been weird some random dude walking over and having a chat. Although i did say g'day to MITS.

(Plus i get scared of new people):oops:

JessEel

Accredited Media Releases
BF - someone mentioned to me that they saw you! :fist:

NEXT YEAR - we are having mass meetups and i will DE-FRIEND anyone who is too shy to join us [-(

Parra Guru

Yep. Keep your eyes peeled here for massive away meet ups.

Bring your flags and banners and shameful puns will be accepted.

JessEel

Accredited Media Releases
we have no shame - clearly evident by us being photo/tv camera whores all night!