Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Liar.

You poor bastard...

England, Queensland, and Cronulla. That's some trifecta.

Around the corner from where I lived they filmed Shawn of the Dead. A few years after I left though.

Cronulla was funny, I was diagonally across from the RSL. My Friday's involved finishing work at the Carmen's bottlo at 10pm then going home with a 6 pack and sitting on my balcony. Come midnight, the drunks would walk out and try and fight each other. Hilarity!

P.S. I'm in Cronulla right now, there is a guy in a Steelers jumper here. Thought you could use a smile...

England's a great place tbh

Have to admit, I am in no great rush to go back.

Jason Maher

If you got a heap of tugboats and towed Liverpool out into the mid Atlantic, England would be a much better place...

Dragon2010

I only knew it because when I met SGL at the footy he told me he's been in England for a bit. (Not cheating!).

Bloody hell, just remember it's my turn. Okay, let me think.

1) I never had a single detention in high-school, nor did my teachers have any troubles or concern with me.
2) I've been to Kogarah and surrounding area but have never been to Cronulla.
3) I met Manu Vatuvi (Or however you spell it) and another Warriors player at my Uncles wedding.

I only knew it because when I met SGL at the footy he told me he's been in England for a bit. (Not cheating!).

Bloody hell, just remember it's my turn. Okay, let me think.

1) I never had a single detention in high-school, nor did my teachers have any troubles or concern with me.
2) I've been to Kogarah and surrounding area but have never been to Cronulla.
3) I met Manu Vatuvi (Or however you spell it) and another Warriors player at my Uncles wedding.

1, no-one is THAT good at school

Dragon2010

2 is correct, I've never ever been to Cronulla. I seriously never had a detention. Was not the fact of being a nerd either, I just never caused trouble with teachers. Don't get me wrong. I wasn't a saint. I just never got caught.

Misanthrope

1. I was suspended twice in high school and expelled once in primary school.
2. My first publication was a short story entitled 'Snow White and the Seventh Day Adventists'. It was about her career in porn.
3. I've had sex in every country I have been too (not including layovers).

Dragon2010

Hm, I'm gonna say Number One.

I remember when my teacher threw his shoe at my mate because he was being a smart-ass so my friend then took my friends shoe and tossed it out the window, into the garden.

HowHigh

I booted a chair at a teacher for kicking me out of the room...yelled at me drawing on a desk which I didn't do then 5 minutes later kicked me out of the room for talking in class which I didn't even do. She was a bitch and hated me for no reason..