Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

LOL@50uFF$ V: Send it upstairs!

LOL@5(c)uFF$ VI: The loser is...

Bretto

Teo is a gun. He's going to be better than Taylor in 2 years, and we turned Taylor from nothing into a superstar!

That'll fair dinkum do me. You're a goose. I can't take anything you say seriously after this mate. Unless you tell me you were joking.

te'o prepares for life in redfern by dressing like the locals when they're off to the servo..

Brisbane+Broncos+Training+Session+lXmC_eu0AeNl.jpg

"i don't want to go to souffs... my career is too young to die.. hey ref, can we make a deal to keep me at the broncos?"

107550-ben-te-amp-039-o.jpg

te'o savours the last moment he'll ever spend scoring a try whilst being on the turf with souffs..

Ben+Te+o+NRL+Rd+25+Broncos+v+Rabbitohs+kKjfj-JUN-Ul.jpg

hmmm... moving to redfern hey ben?

does anyone remember last year when schapelle corby's brother did a home invasion on Te'o??

he must have enjoyed it...

blaza88z

Just heard on the footy show, that blonde chick who does all the signings news..

Broncos never offered Teo another contract, Souffs are taking the leftovers.. :lol:

blaza88z

Broncos as a club wouldn't care about being called liars but Taylor as an individual.. it's a bit more scathing when you single out 1 person and i'm sure it effects an individual more then a club.

Nemesis

Why the hell wouldn't we go after ben teo???
We are losing Scott and young. We absolutely need a quality back rower with experience. There ain't they many off contract. Surely we can make a play for him.
Would be a great signing: Agressive, can play in the centres but reallly why would he leave Brissy?
so many of the current Broncos squad came through the NYC together under Griffin and have stated many times they REALLY want to win an NRL Premiership together. I think the current Broncos squad will be doing what Young/Creagh/Hornby/Cooper have done in the past and will be taking pay cuts to stay together. T'eo I'm betting will be in this group.
T'eo didn't come through the Bronco's under 20's - he used to be a Tiger!!
PS - love his style; sign him up!
He might consider leaving Brisbane for more money and more game time. We have more cap space and he is a bench player at Broncos behind Parker, Thaiday and Glenn.
In a second! ! ! ! !
:lol::lol::lol:

teololsdeadv.jpg