Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

LOL@50uFF$ V: Send it upstairs!

LOL@5(c)uFF$ VI: The loser is...

Ron's_Mate

It's been a quiet off season, but that's because the boys have been resting up and training for the season ahead. You can feel things stating to get busier around this thread as round one approaches. I predict this will be the greatest year ever for the LOL@5(c)uff$ movement. Mark my words - we got this!

LOL@5(c)uff$ - You know you want to.

just realised.. with sense's post above takes this thread to 1000 replies...

when we add in the last 4 threads of 3000 replies each, this takes us to:

13k_complete.jpg

now.. just out of curiosity, how are the joke of the league comparing in memberships?

2012MembershipCounter2302129am-64c1f23a-0dc2-476d-8483-11176a177892.jpg

hmmm.. i reckon we could hit the 22,000 before they do...

Silent Knight

We should start our own LOL@5(c)uff$ membership drive. You could include in each membership pack:
  • LOL@5(c)uff$ t-shirt
  • LOL@5(c)uff$ footy banner
  • Toothbrush
  • Bottle of methylated spirits
  • Book of Foods
  • A copy of LOL@5(c)uff$ Greatest Hits (including bonus Christmas pack)
  • Centrelink Directory
  • Historic Homebush Commemorative Poster, autographed by the Redfern 4
  • Bucket of KFC
  • Wooden Spoon

600-Cricket__Rabbitohs_cake.JPG

dear tim,

i'd like to wish you a happy birthday and congratulate you on becoming a man.

you are now legally allowed to buy cigarettes & alcohol, you can gamble and have the right to vote.

you are now essentially able to become your own man as you are no longer a child.

my recommendation - change teams asap. your friends will think better of you for it.

yours sincerely,

ps. whilst i understand that when you look at a souffs scoreboard, the score may seem like a cricket score to the opposition. i hate to break it to you, but souffs play rugby league, not cricket.

Not to forget the badge of honour for being in the top 8. Cliffhanger is currently in the sacred 9th spot.

she's gotta lift her game, TBH..

where's she been? she's our GI.. constantly missing in action..

Ozzy

We should start our own LOL@5(c)uff$ membership drive. You could include in each membership pack:
  • LOL@5(c)uff$ t-shirt
  • LOL@5(c)uff$ footy banner
  • Toothbrush
  • Bottle of methylated spirits
  • Book of Foods
  • A copy of LOL@5(c)uff$ Greatest Hits (including bonus Christmas pack)
  • Centrelink Directory
  • Historic Homebush Commemorative Poster, autographed by the Redfern 4
  • Bucket of KFC
  • Wooden Spoon
:shock: Bad idea S.K. They're will be wholesale muggings all over the country and this picture will be on the Police wanted board.

images

As for the toothbrush, the one from two pages ago would be perfect.

Ozzy

she's gotta lift her game, TBH..

where's she been? she's our GI.. constantly missing in action..
Maybe she accidently saw little country in the act of self shoom shumming, no? :cool:

Now that would be enough to scare off any normal human.

Silent Knight

Nah the Crag Hag spends too much of her time hanging with mountain goats. She rarely comes down from the mountains to dwell amongst us lowlanders.

apparently christmas falls on a friday this year...

souffs fans are hoping it's not friday the 13th, cause that would be unlucky..

Silent Knight

Somebody set up a LU account called LOL@50uff$. They voted in the game day spoiler thread for the Roosters vs Rabbletohs match :lol:

Big Tim

600-Cricket__Rabbitohs_cake.JPG

dear tim,

i'd like to wish you a happy birthday and congratulate you on becoming a man.

you are now legally allowed to buy cigarettes & alcohol, you can gamble and have the right to vote.

you are now essentially able to become your own man as you are no longer a child.

my recommendation - change teams asap. your friends will think better of you for it.

yours sincerely,

ps. whilst i understand that when you look at a souffs scoreboard, the score may seem like a cricket score to the opposition. i hate to break it to you, but souffs play rugby league, not cricket.

Not cool....

lol@5(c)uff$