KKW
the regulars of the lol@souths thread have many similarities with these freaks.
Trolling is just the sign of a pathetic miserable indvidiual.
We should start our own LOL@5(c)uff$ membership drive. You could include in each membership pack:
- LOL@5(c)uff$ t-shirt
- LOL@5(c)uff$ footy banner
- Toothbrush
- Bottle of methylated spirits
- Book of Foods
- A copy of LOL@5(c)uff$ Greatest Hits (including bonus Christmas pack)
- Centrelink Directory
- Historic Homebush Commemorative Poster, autographed by the Redfern 4
- Bucket of KFC
- Wooden Spoon
And a copy of Rusty's membership guidelines DVD:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iFruWxzcYpo&skipcontrinter=1
:? I thought that was his weekly ritual since his lil' sister rejected him.Goldenrod is just upset by the fact that nobody buys into his delusion that the joke of the league can be considered the pride of the league. The ironic thing is we wouldn't necessarily be here if he didn't arrive at LU some time ago and immediately started shooting his gob off by saying "blah blah blah best forward pack in the NRL, blah blah blah we're going to win the premiership now we've signed Inglis, blah blah blah we're going to start a dynasty now we've recruited the next NRL supercoach, blah blah blah I'm going to pump lil' brother on the weekend".
His ongoing delusion and sheer idiocy is one of the ruling factors as to why the LOL@5(c)uff$ movement will continue to LOL@5(c)uff$ for a very, very long time. More banners at games, new contributors in this thread (such as the recently arrived Pistol Pete, good to have you on board mate) and new material to ensure we can enjoy a good LOL@5(c)uff$ throughout the full length of the 2012 season and beyond.
:? I thought that was his weekly ritual since his lil' sister rejected him.
That is what I meant in my post. Hutty you've just had a lol@50uff$ moment. :lol:No need to worry, he's still got his brother to pump
That is what I meant in my post. Hutty you've just had a lol@50uff$ moment. :lol:
Damn subliminal adverts.:lol: I blame watching the Charity Shield, they hypnotised me through the TV!
No need to worry, he's still got his brother to pump
Neither Mr James, his son Justin nor their solicitor - Rabbitoh's chairman Nick Pappas - came to court to give evidence about the deal.
Goldenrod is just upset by the fact that nobody buys into his delusion that the joke of the league can be considered the pride of the league. The ironic thing is we wouldn't necessarily be here if he didn't arrive at LU some time ago and immediately started shooting his gob off by saying "blah blah blah best forward pack in the NRL, blah blah blah we're going to win the premiership now we've signed Inglis, blah blah blah we're going to start a dynasty now we've recruited the next NRL supercoach, blah blah blah I'm going to pump lil' brother on the weekend".
His ongoing delusion and sheer idiocy is one of the ruling factors as to why the LOL@5(c)uff$ movement will continue to LOL@5(c)uff$ for a very, very long time. More banners at games, new contributors in this thread (such as the recently arrived Pistol Pete, good to have you on board mate) and new material to ensure we can enjoy a good LOL@5(c)uff$ throughout the full length of the 2012 season and beyond.
Lol@5(c)uff$. Haven't had a go at the new style yet. I think I like it.
I like it too. When did it go from lol@souffs to LOL@5(c)uff$ ?