Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Lomu & Vagana? Very disappointing.

Dogs Of War

Vagana is a finisher, we will miss him. He's one of those players who has a knack of being in the right postition when a try is on. Should go well in your backline.

Alan Shore

Dogs Of War said:
Vagana is a finisher, we will miss him. He's one of those players who has a knack of being in the right postition when a try is on. Should go well in your backline.

Yeah, our centres will be awesome next year. He will be partnering the up and coming Paul Franze. Merritt or Rieck outside him. Our finishing will be awesome next year!

Kimmorley to Aitken, Aitken back to Peachey, Peachey on the run around, he's sliced through a solid defensive wall! Offloads to Vagana, who flicks it on for Rieck to score in the corner! A wonderful Cronulla team try!

rastus

Tamazoid said:
Criswell said:
Wait till you see how slow Nathan Merritt realy is. :shock:

Aww Criswell, I know its hard supporting an incompetent footy side that's run worse than a chook raffle, BUT, GET BACK TO YOUR BUNNY HOLE!

Thankyou.

:lol: :lol: Your offered some genuine advice about a player and that is how you respond :lol: :lol: . Fair dinkum, how much of a di(khead would you be if the sharks actually won anything :lol: :lol: :lol:

incredible_holc

dont worry about tamazoid
he has got on black, white and blue glasses on and doesnt take any critism about the sharks well at all

cheese

I agree, criswell, that merrit is far from the fastest bloke in the comp over 100 .....but over 10-20 there isnt too many players more elusive on their feet..

I agree that his speedster rap is overblown, but i also reckon that this "merrit has no speed" rap is also overblown to an extent too ..........Its just a myth that a portion of souths supporters have started to spread, to make merrits loss easier to fathom

Special K

Tamazoid said:
Kimmorley to Aitken, Aitken back to Peachey, Peachey on the run around, he's sliced through a solid defensive wall! Offloads to Vagana, who flicks it on for Rieck to score in the corner! A wonderful Cronulla team try!
What are you drunk?! Rieck catch a ball?!

LIES! LIES!

Why oh why didn't Manly take him off us :( :( :( :(

Alan Shore

Hulkamanic 36 said:
Tamazoid said:
What are you drunk?! Rieck catch a ball?!

LIES! LIES!

Why oh why didn't Manly take him off us :( :( :( :(

No. While Rieck had his divvy stint they were pumping the super glue on his hands!