Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

@ LU

Here's some questions. Think about it too.

Who would you employ:
Who would you have as your boss:
Who would you marry:
Who would you have a one night stand with:
Who would be the beggar on the street:

If you can think of other questions to add, feel free to go for it.

Godz Illa

Who would you employ: Half. 'Bjork fan' looks good a resume.
Who would you have as your boss: DIG. Cool motherf*cker, everything a boss should be. I see him approving big pay rises.
Who would you marry: Melstar. She's a NERD fan, which is enough for me.
Who would you have a one night stand with: TB. Hot, but not exactly cerebral. Hit n run.
Who would be the beggar on the street: Raider 69. Complete with mis-spelt sign written on piece of cardboard.

Crusader

Who would you employ: Twizzle :lol:
Who would you have as your boss: Maybe Willow :?:
Who would you marry: Mr A :D
Who would you have a one night stand with: Poida :shock:
Who would be the beggar on the street: half, no question

Who would you go out with: Houdini :alcho:
Who would you introduce to your friends: Unit ;-)

*Sandy*

Who would you employ: Half so i could sack him. :D
Who would you have as your boss: Me so i could sack Half. ;-)
Who would you marry: Mr Angry (I'm with crusader there...he's got everything for me) ;-)
Who would you have a one night stand with: Hmmm going from the pictures in the pic thread ... Andy does it for me! ;-)
Who would be the beggar on the street: Half because I have sacked him.
Who would you go out with: As in for a drink? I'm not picky and anyone who would likes to have fun will do me.
Who would you introduce to your friends: Madunit.

Who would you employ: Half - so i can make him clean toilets then sack him

Who would you have as your boss: Notorious DiG - champion Raiders fan

Who would you marry: Melstar, she is cool

Who would you have a one night stand with: TB - she is pretty hot in her pic

Who would be the beggar on the street: Half and Godz Illa, both fighting for the best spot in the bin.

Who would you go out with: Anyone that likes footy and can drink alot, as for chicks well no one, im already attached to Melstar

Who would you introduce to your friends: Earl...

Who would you employ:

Oneye, this guy is punctual, dedicated and is guaranteed to make you laugh. Say what you like some of those pics crack me up.

Who would you have as your boss:

millersnose, because I could put some kalma in his coffee. ;-)

Who would you marry:

Ozzie

Who would you have a one night stand with:

Misty, because if she couldn't get it up, she'd make me laugh. This girls got it all !! :p

Who would be the beggar on the street:

Half-man, I'm sure once the good folk of Oxford street saw him with his tongue stuck to his guitar they would find sheltered accomodation for him.

Ron Jeremy

You have to be nice to others Half.....your not very nice to people you know.

You have good & bad moments....be more consistent on the good.

Who would you employ: None of you bludgers.......get back to work
Who would you have as your boss: Hmmm..... Willow and Legend
Who would you marry: Sorry, she does not frequent these boards. I married her, she is a legend and beautiful to boot.
Who would you have a one night stand with: Every female I could, but that was before commitment (which I recommend)
Who would be the beggar on the street: Everyone brought up in the wrong environment.
Who would you go out with?: All of youse, and f**k me you'll be pissed.
Who would you introduce to your friends: All of youse, and f**k me you'll be pissed.
Who do you really want to meet and say g'day too? Hard as I have meet a few gems, but EA I would like to buy a beer and scotch and sambucca and then start with a union question.

Ron Jeremy

Ok here's mine, can be subjected to change though.

Who would you employ: Madunit.....someone's go too :lol: ;-)
Who would you have as your boss: Misty Bee, hard but fair.
Who would you marry: Legally Blonde, by far & away the best looking women on this forum.
Who would you have a one night stand with: Mullet, she is too very beautifull, and i wouldn't mind having a one nighter with Blondie for the hell of it!
Who would be the beggar on the street: Nibblet Jones....he probably couldn't even do that.

xXSANDYXx

Who would you employ: Earl
Who would you have as your boss: Earl
Who would you marry: Earl
Who would you have a one night stand with: Earl
Who would be the beggar on the street: Earl

choc_soldier

Who would you employ: Poida Raider... has a great work ethic - believes that once you run out of sick days, just call in dead. Great for productivity!
Who would you have as your boss: PK... is raising three children under the age of 10 - if she can do that, running something this would be a piece of piss.
Who would you marry: DrewBeliever... sure, she's a Bulls fan, but I think we can work around that.
Who would you have a one night stand with: I won't be predictable and say either Timanaz Baybee or Houdini (even though they are both gorgeous)... but I'd want to get to know them first - just the way I am.
Who would be the beggar on the street: I don't think they could afford 'net access if they were in that situation, unless they were using it from the proceeds of their fundraising (i.e. to visit their sick cousin's auntie in Nimbin). In that case, no one off the top of my head.
Who would you go out with?: If they are impartial to the amber liquid and love their footy, join the dorky looking guy with glasses and in a Panthers jersey. I won't bite. I'm no longer infected.
Who would you introduce to your friends: Friends? What friends? I'm just a loner who frequents bulletin boards, seeking company... :lol: nah, seriously, anyone... I love youse all!

Ron Jeremy

Add me to that, i don't mind who i go out with from this board....we would have a awesome night.

As for introducing to my friends???....probably EvilGrowler....has good music taste & also EA.

Canterbury

Warrior_Saint said:
Who would you employ: Earl
Who would you have as your boss: Earl
Who would you marry: Earl
Who would you have a one night stand with: Earl
Who would be the beggar on the street: Earl

you cheating b*tch

Melstar

Who would you employ: MrAngry, altho he'd probably get promoted to my position within a week, he's so bloody smart!
Who would you have as your boss: KnightSmurf :D
Who would you marry: R69 without a doubt
Who would you have a one night stand with: definitely Poida
Who would be the beggar on the street: oneye

Who would you go out with: Godz Illa and GUnit fo sho ;-) couple of others also
Who would you introduce to your friends: there are a few of you.

Jono Russell

Who would you employ: Legend
Who would you have as your boss: madunit on the condition that he allows me to surf the net all day and do minimum work for a big pay packet
Who would you marry: Mel (my gf and the girl who i will be engaged to soon anyway)
Who would you have a one night stand with: no one
Who would be the beggar on the street: mr incredible Justin aka:MoFo (sorry buddy but someone has to do it ay)