Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Mad Monday

I am thinking about following the daily telegraph reporters around at their xmas party celebrations and taking pics with my big f**k off lens.
Then I am going to post them online.

I am thinking about following the daily telegraph reporters around at their xmas party celebrations and taking pics with my big f**k off lens.

Great idea Carch and perhaps we could delve into their private lives and see what little gems they are hiding.

The players association is a lot like NATO - toothless tigers. I for one would be very unhappy if I was a player and aying annual fees to them.

RUBIKS

What about the poor girl.

Probably just doing it for a little extra money on the side... now found out by the people at her day job and family.

Not cool.

Card Shark

What about the poor girl.

Probably just doing it for a little extra money on the side... now found out by the people at her day job and family.

Not cool.

She'll be right, she will be on the back page tomorrow (not topless) & her modelling career will leave behind any other job she had!

Surely

When I retire that's going to be my hobby

Jaegerex

Apparently the NRL & Sharks board have issued a "please explain" to the players over the celebrations. FMD what a joke.

Yup, players didn't organise the girls, the bar put them on. All they should be held accountable for is their behaviour which the venue owner has said he hasn't had a better behaved group of players yet.
We should handle it the same way Penrith handled the drama with bikini waitresses last year? "Did the players misbehave or disrespect the girls? No... oh okay, bugger off."

Sharkman

That's a fantastic idea Carch.

On a similar thread, is there anywhere accessible to general public all stories that are published by journos, be it print or online or combined?

Planning on doing some "bias" research on a few of NSW finest story tellers.

Start a facebook group page Sharkman... or find one of a similiar theme to your desired purpose

Get people to snap pics of them out and about and then post it up.

Would be fantastic.

chewsta

Carch, I would be in on that too mate! A few rohypnol/laxative Bourbans should provide a few nice shots of Wilson and Co.

txta2

Yup, players didn't organise the girls, the bar put them on. All they should be held accountable for is their behaviour which the venue owner has said he hasn't had a better behaved group of players yet.
We should handle it the same way Penrith handled the drama with bikini waitresses last year? "Did the players misbehave or disrespect the girls? No... oh okay, bugger off."
So in other words they aren't topless as the rag suggests.

No worries I have a very good camera too Rothfield

Check out my photos thread

I gonna take you and your scumbag mates pics and stick em on the Internet .
Just the pics I take when you are unaware of course.

Weaponhead

Apparently the NRL & Sharks board have issued a "please explain" to the players over the celebrations. FMD what a joke.

Weak as piss from Keogh. Adding to the pathetic beat up by calling for an investigation (thanks Tooves).

Would Easts or Manly put up with this shit. No f**ken way. But our loser of a club dutifully bends over and thinks of England whilst the 'journo's' at the Telegraph do their thing.

Sharkman

What a muppet.

When will someone with the club stand up and say enough is enough. Fg these kns, seriously. It's so frustrating.

There has long been little balance to reporting, but this year has just taken the pizzzz.

He's one funny f**ker, talking bout putting his credibility on the line.

Memo: Rothfield, you are a journalist. You have no credibility. Just like your three amigo mates who were so quick to put the boot into the Sharks at every turn over the Asada investigation (term used very loosely).

Atrocity? In sport? You have to be kidding? The atrocities being committed by IS - Now that's a real news story.

And then you say that bringing Flanagan won't be enough. He shouldn't be coming back at all. Phil, in case you have been hiding under a rock or too near to someone's bourbon bottle, it was under his watch that the Asada shyt happened!

If Fifita wants to ban you from his twitter account, then surely that's his right. I'm pretty sure you pick and choose who you have.

As a fan and a member of the public I'm pretty pizzed off with some of the events that have occurred and the reporting on some others. I am also pizzed off with the non-event status given to incidents at other clubs.

Why has the time Dank was at Manly not been 'investigated' further?

The Donkey's cap rorting?

The Barba incident?

The Greenberg cover up of said Barba incident?

Oh that's right they were and the little media muppets accepted all that was said and moved on. The Sharks, well they are an easy target so let's go after them.

PS - Journalists - a very low form of life but hold themselves up as pillars of society. FMD

Weaponhead

OMG: This [I?ve just about had enough of the Cronulla Sharks. I?m sick of having to explain to my children on almost a weekly basis the details of one atrocity to the next.]

Having to explain to my children :roll:, Atrocities yep take Cronulla to the Hague.

Won't someone please think of Rothfield's children.