Inisai Toga
Should be called ‘touch football round’- in all games the defence is ordinary.
Absolutely spot on ......unfortunately would've, should've could've just pure and simply doesn't cut it anymore .....Tigers didn’t deserve to beat us, Parra didn’t deserve to beat us, Souths certainly didn’t deserve to beat us. But we deserved to lose each of those games.
Su'a would be in Reggie's next week for that alone if a real coach was running the joint.How does Sua drop the ball over the line cold as a spud?? Then how is that runaway try scored while we are standing around like stunned mullets? Dumbfounded!
Is it any or all of the above? If it’s the latter, you could have just said that you will never stop.Welcome to the forum, glad I could inspire a new person to join.
In answer to your question, I will stop once there is genuine improvement in this team.
I will stop once we have a board who runs this sporting club like a professional organisation.
I will stop once we have a proper back of house structure that cultivates success on the field.
I will stop once the nepotism from board down to head coach, disappears.
I will stop once our fellow supporters start demanding success and stop accepting mediocrity.
I feel for S’ua as obviously he didn’t intend to lose the ball but FMD that was just such a “Dragons Footy” moment. That will go down along side the Brown passing the ball into someone’s head moment from the Storm game back in 2000.How does Sua drop the ball over the line cold as a spud?? Then how is that runaway try scored while we are standing around like stunned mullets? Dumbfounded!
Sadly, maybe he doesn’t want to… being treated poorly by Flanno for mineI just read here that Liddle hasn't been re- signed....absolutely amazing if true.
Not sure we were watching the same game mate. Though Kyle was one of our best. 2 line breaks , played both sides of the field! Best game he’s played this year I think.Our season is cooked so we might as well try something like this but we all know Kyle won't get dropped but the knives are out on social media so if Flanno has any integrity his son will spend a few weeks in reserve grade with Illias.
1. Holmes
2. CT
3. Suli
4. Allan
5. Lawson
6. Gutho
7. LKT
8. Couchman
9. Liddle
10. Klemmer
11. Egan
12. Sua
13. Debelin
14. Cook
15. Stewart
16. Leilua
17. Loko
Will you ever stop? It's a footy team we all support, but for some reason you just want to shit down the neck of not only the coach, but also the others in this forum who try to find positives. I've read this forum for quite a while without posting just to keep up with how our fan base thinks, but your posts are the most miserable shit I've ever read. You also don't post after wins. Turn the frown upside down please.
I‘ve always resisted the merger debate but I think I now have to agree. Endless expansion of the competition, endless rule changes, money, money, money….I’m done with this pathetic club. Hopefully warriors but 50 on us. If the players and coach don’t care why should we ??? Nothing has improved in 11 years. We’re the same incompetent mediocre club for over a decade. We need to remove the cancer Illawarra name from the once proud club. We’re doomed.
Doctors warn that following the Dragons is a health hazard!View attachment 101737
I reckon smoking a packet a day is better for you than supporting the dragons
Flanno's pass over Sloan and into touch worth a mention... a Jamie Soward-Brett Morris combo this aint!I feel for S’ua as obviously he didn’t intend to lose the ball but FMD that was just such a “Dragons Footy” moment. That will go down along side the Brown passing the ball into someone’s head moment from the Storm game back in 2000.
Only the Dragons can produce moments like that.
Mate. I reckon anyone in the world can hold a ball and fall onto the ground with it. And 999,999 times out of 1,000,000 your knee will not dislodge the ball out of your hands. Not to mention the fact that the other team picked the ball up and scored at the other end of the field is almost impossible to happen. This is deadset the worst blunder I’ve ever seen on a footy field. And it can only happen to the dragons.Honestly, it was about time that Sua dropped the ball over the line and learnt his lesson. So many of his tries that he’s scored he’s barely been gripping the ball for whatever reason and almost had a few taken off him. This’ll finally teach him I hope.