Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Manu Mau

Casper if you don't use words the way other people do, nobody will be able to understand you. You can't just make up your own meanings for words because you don't like how everybody else uses them.

'Intellectual property' doesn't mean what you're trying to make it mean. 'Re-present' is not a word; the word is 'represent' and it means a specific thing. 'His-story' and 'her-story' are not actual words, as much as conspiracy theorists and victim apologists try to make them so. 'Fraud' is a legal term often used colloquially to indicate deliberate untruth; it has never applied to people who use the word 'beginning', which is a common English word (with counterparts in every other language) that represents a self-evident idea.

Your attempt to recreate language just confuses your message. Language is supposed to facilitate communication, not obscure it.

Do you speak any other languages? Because the way you think the construction of the English language hides some deeper understanding of reality shows that you consider English to be the only language humans (sorry, 'hu-mans') use to communicate. Or that your silly word games apply equally to other languages.

Words are just combinations of sounds used to represent ideas. They only represent ideas because we agree on the meanings ascribed to each word. Once you start ascribing your own meanings to words you are creating another language - one that nobody else understands. At that stage you're on your own.

Casper The Ghost

Poo Poo, we intentionally write the way we write because we don't write "spells". We are not "spellers". Those interested/curious will dive in to our work (almost 200 million unique ip addresses/browsers have visited the love for life website) and there they find the clearly defined explanations for words like re-present, his-story/her-story, etc, all of which are rooted in etymology, phonetics and cryptography. Every letter of English (the new world language) is an image/picture secretly containing the intentions of its makers, unfortunately to be set into motion by those not conscious of these effects (image power = spells) upon them and others. This is all about processing curses Poo. The education you have received may not have prepared you to fully comprehend what is really going on which our work focuses on in great detail. There is too much ground to cover and this MAN now resists the temptation of bombarding this forum with volumes of insights. The website exists for that purpose. Greek is another language but hardly use it anymore.

Haynzy

Pou, don't even bother mate.
Just go to the Parrallel Dimension and look at the Norks.

Re-presenting "intellectual property" (belief, faith & associated opinion = storytelling) is not proof of fact. It does not matter how deep and wide one delves into "intellectual property", these layers upon layers of ideas, opinions, theories, constructs, concepts, etc, coming from generations after generations of recorded his-story/her-story/history, still does not prove anything factual.

We need to bring forward the 1st party so we can all have direct sensory experience 1st party to first party in present-sense otherwise we are just relying on the image power (intellectual property) of others telling us how to think, feel and act, all of whom were 3rd parties, none of whom were there. System Science with all its carbon dating, evolution, "time" codes, etc, etc, is all fraud, are lies.

Did the sensory life-form labelled in "the system" a "yellow daffodil" tell you, first party to first party through direct sensory experience, it was "yellow" and is a "daffodil" or did another MAN educate/tell/instruct you long-ago causing you down-the-line to re-present this "intellectual property"...... "that sensory-life-form is a yellow daffodil and is part of this and that and does this and that..... blah blah blah"?????

If you fully comprehend this then you will realise that re-presenting a, b, c, 1, 2, 3, compass, square, levels, planes, distance, measurements, time, space, system-science, religions, occults, esoterics, astrology, numerology, all read and write alphabet languages, mathematics, geometry/sacred geometry, etc, etc, including words like "beginning" are lies and has you commit fraud. There is no living first party a, b, c, 1, 2, 3, beginning, etc..... coming forward as a sensory-living-life-form to back your claims that they exist, are true, are real.

[youtube]IMK7CkU1ih8[/youtube]

I agree entirely or should I say "shsbysg$&@56/(?/$5 <_!£_%qract -;/;!$]^\£\?\^!\*"

Tony Bongo

What Casper is saying may have significance or be a.... 'sign- if- i-can- ce'(see)
You say he is on his own Pou but maybe we are all alone..... 'al(all)-one'

The chicken-if it was the egg and a baby chicken came it wouldn't survive to be an adult chook.Just like if a baby human was before an adult.It would starve. Hmm casper we may have just solved evolution.

As far as the penis goes, well according to those german adult films the penis ultimately ends the show with an orgasm to the facial area of the female.I hope that helps you Casper

Definately the egg. Dinosaurs were popping those babies out long before chickens were around.

I'm thinking of coming up with a series of ludicrous, poorly formed conspiracy theories with more holes in them than HJ's undies. Once I have done this I think it would be good to spray people on this forum with them. When people point out the many holes and simple logic fails then I can just say that they aren't informed enough to understand it.

Sounds like fun.

Theory Number One

Koalas might look like they are sleeping 20 hours a day, but they have actually perfected the ability to spy on us all while their eyes are shut.

Each of them carries around a device that is 245,000 times more powerful than an iPhone (and has better apps, but they are mostly about trees). In fact, Steve Jobs just ripped off the technology that Koalas invented many decades earlier when they created their Eucalyptus brand.

They use these devices to record all of our movements and thoughts. On June 17 2045, they plan to take over Australia and rename it Koalia.

You people don't understand the significance of the holes in my undies. Each is representative of a portal into deeper understanding, culminating in the journey down what appears to be a dark (brown) tunnel but which eventually leads into the light of true cognizance.

I'm thinking of coming up with a series of ludicrous, poorly formed conspiracy theories with more holes in them than HJ's undies. Once I have done this I think it would be good to spray people on this forum with them. When people point out the many holes and simple logic fails then I can just say that they aren't informed enough to understand it.

Sounds like fun.

It's easier just to blame the refs, the judiciary or the Jews. In fact, the latter two are the same. It's little known that Jesus was an up and coming edge forward for the Nazareth Nevilles, the then Jewdiciary drummed up some charges against him to stopping him playing in the grand final. Worked a treat, then some smart arses 40-80 years later thought it would be fun to exagerate the story a little (i.e. he beat three men down a narrow blindside became 'he walked on water')./

Bigfella

Theory Number One

Koalas might look like they are sleeping 20 hours a day, but they have actually perfected the ability to spy on us all while their eyes are shut.

Each of them carries around a device that is 245,000 times more powerful than an iPhone (and has better apps, but they are mostly about trees). In fact, Steve Jobs just ripped off the technology that Koalas invented many decades earlier when they created their Eucalyptus brand.

They use these devices to record all of our movements and thoughts. On June 17 2045, they plan to take over Australia and rename it Koalia.

I think this sounds credible.

I've always had a feeling that koalas were some sort of Protected Species

Theory Number One

Oh yeah? If that's true, how do they stop these devices from getting ruined by koala piss?

Casper The Ghost

Oh yeah? If that's true, how do they stop these devices from getting ruined by koala piss?
This is where platypus comes into the picture BUT this partnership arrangement with Koala was kept top secret. From deep in the forest comes rumours that the forming of this secret cabal involved Emu, Dingo and Kookaburra including the casting of suspicions over this dark group using listening and tracking devices that enabled them to steal a vast treasure from Knights Templars and have it hidden in 13 sacred sites. Conspiracies abound that many who naturally live in the forest were payed off to be spies and to keep their mouths shut.

Here's where it gets tricky.

Big Kev, of Big Kev's Chamois and Big Kev's Goo Remover fame was actually a koala. One of his lesser known products was Big Kev's Koala Piss Buster. All you need is a dab on your device and it is as good as new. When Big Kev died, he passed on his empire of cleaning products to the greater koala community.