Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Massey > Hayne

And canberra fans are generally canberra residence.
just as in general parra fans are dirty houso's

Do me and favour and stop posting dribble on LU and get back on seek and get a job, im sick of my tax dollars subsidising your rent.

Walt Flanigan

I would suggest he takes up washing windscreens at traffic lights.

It would mean that he still doesn't have to get a real job but at the same time relieving the burden for us tax payers.

I would suggest he takes up washing windscreens at traffic lights.

It would mean that he still doesn't have to get a real job but at the same time relieving the burden for us tax payers.

That'd be nice
im just worried about him, i cant see how much longer he can stretch the baby bonus money.

We're not talking about your resume' mate

Im a kind fellow, believe it or not, but i am, if you send me through your resume', ill do my best to dress up your 6 months working the fries station at Maccas and years of unemployment since to something respectable enough to get a job packing boxes or something. I cant promise miracles though

B-Tron 3000

Poor effort Poopoo.

You've run out of any form of wit so you've had resort to making sh*t up.

Kinda like 99% of the Canberra fans' posts on here then (except you lot never had any with to run out of).

Face it, you're trolls because your team and your city are both shite.

And now that Poupou has given up on the posts that go over your head, you insult him by saying that he's doing exactly what you lot do. :lol::lol:

Doga

Are you blokes aware that canberra in general and on an average has a higher level of education and earns more money than the rest of the country?

Hill billies indeed... :lol:
I guess an appartment in Barton isnt quite houso commission in Minto though is it?

That is only when parliament is in session

CrazyEel

Are you blokes aware that canberra in general and on an average has a higher level of education and earns more money than the rest of the country?

Hill billies indeed... :lol:
I guess an appartment in Barton isnt quite houso commission in Minto though is it?
Yes, beacuse like the leeches they are they suck the blood out of private enterprise, you know the people who actually create the wealth you lot squander by pampering yourselves.

Even a garbo working out of a houso commision in Minto contributes more than most of the paper shuffling beuro sops living off the public purse.

If you lot are as educated and smart as you seem believe yourselves to be why is this country so farked up?

You lot are as useful as a grave robber in a crematorium!

Pete Cash

how is this country f**ked up. You live at a standard never seen before in recorded history. This is the least violent and safest time period to have ever been alive. What are you talking about you over privileged buffoon.

You live at a standard that would make a king from 100 years ago blush.