1. Out Now: The Front Row rugby league magazine

    The next edition of our exclusive weekly online e-magazine is here. The Front Row is your ideal guide to Round 12 of the NRL and Super League restart, with news, player stories, results, reports, teamlists, match stats and previews to accompany your weekend of footy viewing ahead.

    This week's huge 44-page programme is a milestone in rugby league - the first global match programme covering both NRL and Super League under the same umbrella.

    Some great features this week - an important chat Josh Wells has with a concussion expert on the way sports media approach head injuries; Paul Jobber speaks to Connor Watson as the Newcastle hooker position becomes more cursed; and legendary sports writer Steve Mascord joins the team with a piece on how Sunday's Super League restart will work as he interviews Leeds boss Gary Hetherington.


    Guest, click here to read online or download your free PDF copy

Match Discussion: Round 12 vs Eels @ ANZ Stadium

Discussion in 'Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs' started by LeagueUnlimited News, Jul 26, 2020.


Who will win? Round 12: Bulldogs v Eels

Poll closed Sunday at 2:00 PM.
  1. Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 13+

    0 vote(s)
  2. Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 1-12

    0 vote(s)
  3. Draw after Golden Point

    0 vote(s)
  4. Parramatta Eels 1-12

    0 vote(s)
  5. Parramatta Eels 13+

    0 vote(s)
  1. LeagueUnlimited News

    LeagueUnlimited News Administrator Staff Member

    Jun 9, 2005
    Likes Received:
    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    NRL 2020 - Round 12
    Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs v Parramatta Eels
    ANZ Stadium, Sydney Olympic Park
    Sunday 2 August 2020

    Kickoff 2:00pm - Fox League/Kayo


    1. Nick Meaney 2. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 3. Tim Lafai 4. Jake Averillo 5. Marcelo Montoya 6. Kieran Foran 7. Lachlan Lewis 8. Aiden Tolman 9. Jeremy Marshall-King 10. Dylan Napa 11. Josh Jackson 12. Raymond Faitala-Mariner 13. Luke Thompson
    Interchange: 14. Jack Cogger 15. Sione Katoa 16. Sauaso Sue 17. Ofahiki Ogden 19. Kerrod Holland 20. Renouf To'omaga 21. Chris Smith 22. Reimis Smith


    1. Clinton Gutherson 2. Maika Sivo 3. Michael Jennings 4. Waqa Blake 5. Blake Ferguson 6. Dylan Brown 7. Mitchell Moses 8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard 9. Reed Mahoney 10. Junior Paulo 11. Shaun Lane 12. Ryan Matterson 13. Nathan Brown
    Interchange: 14. Andrew Davey 15. Marata Niukore 16. Kane Evans 17. Oregon Kaufusi 18. Brad Takairangi 19. Stefano Utoikamanu 20. David Gower 21. Will Smith


    Referees: Chris Sutton
    Sideline Officials: Tim Alouani-Roby, Liam Kennedy
    Video Referees: Ashley Klein, Bryan Norrie

    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 28, 2020

Share This Page