Yeah mate, I'm a Panthers supporter to the core.I agree.Are u a panthers supporter that speaks volumes to me
If a coach try’s to teach defence and it doesn’t happen (1) He can’t teach it and/or (2) the message isnt being translated in a language the team can understand..Madge gets way too much credit..I'd blow this up so they can all see/read it all week and as they wait to take the field.
https://wwos.nine.com.au/nrl/wests-...ew-johns/bf98d216-f347-40ad-b453-52c62d165f67
Especially when Hook was hooked when he was in the mix to win a comp by know it all Gould who was eventually hooked himself ...Cleary just as unlikely to win a comp with his record Nil..and being a sensitive Pisces..likely to fold under real pressure..Thats why Gould didn’t like himNot likely to win a comp, but I have to say, even though I knew we wernt winning any comps under Hook, making the finals 3 years in a row was pretty sweet.
yeah expect he nailed it .I'd blow this up so they can all see/read it all week and as they wait to take the field.
https://wwos.nine.com.au/nrl/wests-...ew-johns/bf98d216-f347-40ad-b453-52c62d165f67
I'm so scared of watching this week it will be a genocide out there. If we hold them to under 40 I will be amazed.
Who? Them or usIt’s a close to full strength squad for us, skin in the game v their dickhead of a coach.
With the season over, this is pretty much the last stand for any kind of respect for a side that’s let us down too many time going awol in defence.
Harry will relish the challenge.
They don’t have Api playing to rescue them this time around.
They’ve been loafing around on the bongs all week thinking they will smash us.
They deserve a good flogging.
f**k, some of you guys are totally unrealistic. Our roster is absolute shithouse and the vast majority of the roster was here before Madge. Rebuilding takes time and money. The expensive dead wood will remain with us for a little while yet.
Considering the absolute crapness of our roster, I give Madge a passmark for the attitude they have played with overall. They have been in a disturbing hole since the Warriors game but I did not expect the intensity from them to stay over the 20 rounds.
If Madge had the dogs roster, I think they'd be contending for a top eight spot.
I visited their forum, I offered them the ugg boot of friendship and there’s a few of them that can’t engage in any genuine discussion about the game and pretty much want to resort to on line bullying and get abusive.
I think a few of them are struggling to come to grips with having a successful side and they are very precious about it. I forgive them, Human nature.
To footy:
The panthers themselves have had a good run, but every game they win brings them one step closer to the defeat.
Ivan would have shown them tigers videos and we can’t say there’s much to impress them. So I think they go into the game a bit half asleep thinking it’s going to be a bit of a walkover.
Api and kicks are out and that’s a bit of a blow because they are tough.
Shawn Blore on the interchange should be a salivating prospect. I’m glad he gets his chance against his old club. They have a lot of time for him.
I’m keen to see ja and at cause some damage, jfh is due for a bad game.
Ad is slow, but I think Madge has decided to play the dog game up front and there’s no reason our forwards can’t contain them if they are up for it.
The old firm of Benji and Brooksy reunite and you want cool heads against young dingbat and their forgotten 5/8th.
Another feature is likely to be Madge on the sideline all game and it will be interesting to see how this assists.
Madge is a leader of men and don’t be suprised if we turn up. This is the last opportunity for respect. Nothing short of a win is acceptable, but if the game is beyond us, every tiger is to do his duty.
This is the best chance our rogue players will get to make their feelings known about the idea of loyalty in rugby league. A chance to show up Ivan and completely wreck his season, a lesson he so richly deserves.
Ivan will be under no illusion about our intent to clip him over the ear and make him pay for his deceit and breaking our kids hearts.
Yes we have have to go for the threepeat... 9th 3 in a row is pretty unique , at least it would be some kind of achievementI don't really care if we lose, I just want to see a good old fashion brawl-fest and our boys really giving it to them.
What we are forgetting is that 9th place is on the line here. If there is anything our boys are good at it's coming 9th...they will lift for this
Though it looks like the Dragons are going to take our mantle. They have improved out of site with no coachYes we have have to go for the threepeat... 9th 3 in a row is pretty unique , at least it would be some kind of achievement
You are the biggest wanker going round. Constantly in the Penrith forums talking about Ivan as if he was a mother that abandoned his children. Get the f**k over it you whinging merkin.
Madges hard ass act has fallen short of improving the tigers. If coaching was just about flogging the side as much as possible at training and screaming and shouting a lot anyone could be a good coach, it takes more than that. Even with greats like GI and Burgess it only lasted a couple of seasons at Souths.
I don't really care if we lose, I just want to see a good old fashion brawl-fest and our boys really giving it to them.
What we are forgetting is that 9th place is on the line here. If there is anything our boys are good at it's coming 9th...they will lift for this