Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Match Discussion: Round 19 vs Sea Eagles @ Lottoland

Who will win? Round 19: Sea Eagles v Wests Tigers

Tiger Ted

How bad is Woods as well. He just isn't a SOO level player. I consider him a team killer because he gets paid a big chunk of a salary cap and he is consistently bog ordinary.

He plays great typically once per year but his average performances consist of good metres in tandem with poor lazy defence and slow play the balls.
The shit will hit the fan bigtime@ Belmore next season when the doggies fans who are not accustomed to mediocrity like us realise what an abysmal waste of money the bogan is !

Consequently I can't see the degenerate Hasler seeing out his contract coz the dogs will very likely miss the finals in consecutive yrs which for them is rare !

I dislike the turd extremely as a person.He is clearly an unconscionable shitbag who undeniably is a turncoat who is primarily motivated by the $.I don't begrudge this imbecile for chasing the $ but don't play us fans for fools by claiming you are playing for the rorters for less money than what he could've got from us.

I have no doubt that by the end of there respective careers that Tommy turbo will go down as having been the superior player & also attaining much more success than the odious turd !

Ted better enjoy the pay packet while he has it. He repeats his ACL a couple of years in a row and Uncle Nick will show him less loyalty than he showed us. He won't f**k around if he has a player on the books who is a financial anchor.

macnaz

This guy is scum. Can you imagine leaving your junior club for less money. We all know he has gone for more money and it's a rort but to imply that he just wanted out and he was happy with less money shows what sort of a person he is.
Aparently he wants to play state of origin for Queensland next year because he is sick of playing in a losing side;)

Tiger Woody

The shit will hit the fan bigtime@ Belmore next season when the doggies fans who are not accustomed to mediocrity like us realise what an abysmal waste of money the bogan is !

Consequently I can't see the degenerate Hasler seeing out his contract coz the dogs will very likely miss the finals in consecutive yrs which for them is rare !
Yes the Hillbilly,bogan,illiterate,fat Sharon Woods was very poor Wed night.
Slow and unfit.
Not even 1 offload in SOO.Just spitting water out of a water bottle and trying to milk penalties all night.
Doggy supporters must be really pissed off.
Him and Fifita were useless as starting props.Sharon won't be a starting prop ever again in SOO
Time for him to cut down his feed with the missus.
Sorry Hillbilly,but it is what it is
Good riddance.

The tigers are traditionally poor coming out of the bye. Or should I say poorer than normal which is pretty shithouse really.

Manly coming off a loss. A top 4 team. As people have pointed out are more than likely going to be looked after in the penalty count.

Everything points towards a flogging

Tiger Woody

The tigers are traditionally poor coming out of the bye. Or should I say poorer than normal which is pretty shithouse really.

Manly coming off a loss. A top 4 team. As people have pointed out are more than likely going to be looked after in the penalty count.

Everything points towards a flogging
It does indeed.
And our record at Brookie is one of the worst for us.
Tapau versus Hillbilly.......KO to Kapow.....

We could get touched up tomorrow but if we play well and somehow don't do stupid stuff we have a chance. I don't think our team is that bad. I think this year has been derailed via the 3 merkins that were meant to be leading us to greatness.

Tiger Ted

We could get touched up tomorrow but if we play well and somehow don't do stupid stuff we have a chance. I don't think our team is that bad. I think this year has been derailed via the 3 merkins that were meant to be leading us to greatness.
....& the moronic sabotaging selections by coaches.Even Cleary has perplexed me as to y the f**k he was selecting Lovett until recently.Also y the f**k has he named 2 hookers for tomorrow's game & Chee-kam in the 17 instead of picking 2 big boppas like Twal Felise or Tatola.Id actually pick these 3 for Edwards Chee kam & Liddle or Mcilwrick.

Im fed up with seeing so many timid/effeminate reserve graders in our 17.We damn well need some machismo hard heads to at least provide some excitement for us fans otherwise the next 2 months is going to continue to b so bloody predictably horrendous !!!

Tiger Woody

....& the moronic sabotaging selections by coaches.Even Cleary has perplexed me as to y the f**k he was selecting Lovett until recently.Also y the f**k has he named 2 hookers for tomorrow's game & Chee-kam in the 17 instead of picking 2 big boppas like Twal Felise or Tatola.Id actually pick these 3 for Edwards Chee kam & Liddle or Mcilwrick.

Im fed up with seeing so many timid/effeminate reserve graders in our 17.We damn well need some machismo hard heads to at least provide some excitement for us fans otherwise the next 2 months is going to continue to b so bloody predictably horrendous !!!

Yes took ages to get rid of Lovett didnt it...
But mate this has been going on for years,even in the Sheens era at the end of his coaching.
For 2018 we need to weed out the rubbish
Grace Jones,Lovett,Hitman Edwards,Littlejohn and a great start by releasing Rancid.
I'm sure ive missed someone but we need decent backup players not other clubs rejects as signed before.

Seeing Lovett mentioned above reminds me that I just saw two favourite players of the club having coffee/breakfast at concord today. Lovett and Milone. There were probably some more there as well.

Tiger Woody

Seeing Lovett mentioned above reminds me that I just saw two favourite players of the club having coffee/breakfast at concord today. Lovett and Milone. There were probably some more there as well.

Gee i knew i missed someone,Milone.
I hope you got their autographs?,or posters of them you can pin on your wall and throw darts at.
They were probably chatting about what to do in 2018 when flicked.

When players retire they are usually remembered due to their ability,some will be remembered as great,followed by good,average,fair and poor players.Over time the general public usually still remember the names of the great players and possibly some of the good players but not so much the lesser to average players names,however the likes of Lovett,Edwards,LJ,Rankin etc have been that bad its to believe anyone could forget them let alone believe they played first grade at all.

Tiger Woody

1st manly try...bad read by Brooks
2nd try ...Nofa off his wing ONCE AGAIN...
This will be a thrashing
Cutting us to pieces.

Dumb Woods...shepherding Tedesco..no try

Tiger Woody

Well what a change it's been
we lasted until 50th minute..Now we are gone.......cue in the rack again.
Nofa has let in another 2 tries again.

50 mins is about the most decent minutes that we can play..then we have ZERO

Clifferd

we lasted until 50th minute..Now we are gone.......cue in the rack again.
Nofa has let in another 2 tries again.

50 mins is about the most decent minutes that we can play..then we have ZERO

Bad ref decisions and schoolboy errors f**ked us in the ass...I'll give that game a pass mark for effort, certainly not terrible

Tiger Woody

Bad ref decisions and schoolboy errors f**ked us in the ass...I'll give that game a pass mark for effort, certainly not terrible
Yeah will do ok..but that bad strip decicion against Brooks was the end.
Brooks really is Rocks and Diamonds...I doubt he will ever be a class 7......
We might need to let him go after 2 years and look for a better option off contract

axl rose

Two players down made it tough, wait one was Edwards, oh well. Decent 'effort'. In the end though teams know they can tread water for half a match and Tigers will capitulate

The usual sh#t happened,we have all seen it before,rubbish call from the ref that leds to a try,Nofoaluma leaving his wing etc.the effort was there but injuries and a weight of possession against us didn't help our cause,but gee I'd like to have a captain that gets in the refs face and lets him know when he has helped f## us over,no way would Cam Smith let that sh*t call ride.