Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

****Mighties v Knights Match thread****

imasharkie

Titans will beat us if we use the same attacking game.
Coach must have put in a call to Sticky this week.

probably won't see your mate Reders this week Reefman.

I'll lure him in.

Foto+Snoopy+vs+The+Red+Baron.jpg

Stinkler

By the way, who else thinks that the disallowed Stapleton try was at the least a Benefit of the Doubt decision?

shaggs

I thought you just had to claim a try these days. If u are in the immediate area and grounded it with your front tooth, then that is good enough.

Some of the rules and the robotic repetition from all team is really starting to p1ss me off. All teams are playing from the same playbook. We just do worse than others.

The first coach who does something different and successfully will go far.

DJShaksta

By the way, who else thinks that the disallowed Stapleton try was at the least a Benefit of the Doubt decision?
Seen way worse than that given over the years.
But f**k me we were woeful tonite.
We played catchup footy from the point the Knights kicked the penalty, I reckon thats why they kicked it, they knew 2 pts infront and we'd panic.

Our last tackle options were rubbish, our handling errors were our worst this year. Super sub waste of f**king time Flanagan comes on and drops it cold from dummy half, TT has worse hands than Pomm. Snowy thinks he's playing for Tinkler already.

But its ok Super coach Phlannnnngo has a plan..................................

I had a touch of the trotts around lunchtime into the afternoon. I took a couple of tablets to ease my uncertainty and the cause of the problem.

I went around my mates place this evening to watch that crap.

And guess what .... watching that gave me the Sh!ts. Not the sh!t sh!ts again, just the sh!ts

glenmoresharkie

Funny, this time two weeks ago we were all jubilating and everyone was predicting a finals berth for the mighty Sharkies

And now, after back to back shite performances, we have all reinstated a typical stressed out, p!ssed off Sharks supporters. It's all to familiar...

Go the Sharks

Snoop Shark

The funny thing is people on here think:

1- Tautai is a good player(I can't believe we have gifted him so many first grade games for his resume)

2- Toops should not be shopped around

3- and flanno is a good coach

Work that out?

Tautai HAS to be the worst first grader currently in the NRL

imasharkie

The funny thing is people on here think:

1- Tautai is a good player(I can't believe we have gifted him so many first grade games for his resume)

2- Toops should not be shopped around

3- and flanno is a good coach

Work that out?

Tautai HAS to be the worst first grader currently in the NRL

It's the Flake Fergusson chapter all over again.
I'd like to see Mannah in and Snowden out.