The Vaulting Violinist
Spotted the count and wing at cruise bar 5-6 years ago. If I say anything more the post will get deleted
Were the words "big papi" involved?Spotted the count and wing at cruise bar 5-6 years ago. If I say anything more the post will get deleted
That reminds me of seeing Dylan Napa eating KFC..Were the words "big papi" involved?
Sterlo in my my mate's neighbours back yard at a bbq
brett stewart rode past me on his pushy at manly beach
JWH at neutral bay hanging around trying to get noticed
Mundane enough for ya??
Oh and Josh Reynolds with a broken arm walking past Darlo Centrelink
Were the words "big papi" involved?
John Hopoate working as a bouncer at a kings cross night club with his hand all bandaged up from belting some merkin the week before.
Beau Ryan with his missus and kid in the new food court at Miranda Fair last Sunday
Haha Mosman boy is he? All that brown paper bag money from the roosters will get you some prime propertyJWH lives in Mosman...rooster man through and through
Yeah saw him around Bayswater Rd heaps of times while I was living in the Cross. You're right , he was a probably a target for the virgins coming from whoop whoop haha but I'll tell ya ...he was always ready & waiting for em, the psycho hahahaSeen him a few times around Bayswater road. feel sorry for him to be honest, he’d be such a target for dickhead bogans from the west who roll in trying to get their dick wet for the first time
My work mate was staying in a shared house near the nags head hotel in Glebe. He’d fell in love with a lovely looking lass who wanted to be friends.
I went to pick him up for work one Saturday morning and as he wasn’t outside I knocked him up, his “friend” let me in while he got ready. I was having a brew when my mate walked in the kitchen looking devastated, closely followed by Sam Burgess in a pair of boxer shorts.
My mate had spent all night listening to Sammy smash the granny out of his “friend” while he wanked and cried himself to sleep.
Yeah saw him around Bayswater Rd heaps of times while I was living in the Cross. You're right , he was a probably a target for the virgins coming from whoop whoop haha but I'll tell ya ...he was always ready & waiting for em, the psycho hahaha