Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Most disliked player

Kelly Patrol

Stuart Kelly - Has been taking Broncos money and providing nothing positive in return.Bennet better be paying this merkin out of his own pocket.On the outer at the club.

Carlaw - A deadset bludger.He cant be arsed helping out his teammates.Thank christ he is in QLD Cup where he belongs.

Johns - Far too many reasons to mention.Not who he thinks he is thats for sure.

Barret - The Tamura product.Deadset shite.Likes to talk himself up.

Kelly Patrol

_Johnsy said:
Kelly Patrol said:
Barret - The Tamura product.Deadset shite.Likes to talk himself up.

When has he ever talked himself up ???

I recall an article in the tele headed "Im a control freak"in the article barret goes on to talk about how he always wants the ball,he wants the pressure and how he's the money man.He generally rambles on about how good he is.

Lego_Man

Simon Woolford, Terry Hill, Lance Thompson, Adam MacDougall, Luke Rooney, Clinton Toopi, Scott Minto, Catt Utai, Karmichael Hunt, Luke Burt, Brett Hodgson, Glenn Morrison, Johnathan Thurston, Jason Williams, Ryan Cross, Mark Hughes, Ben Kennedy, George Carmont.

Lor-ree

Morley is awesome, I don't know how some of you can go on about him like you do. Crocker isn't necessarily bad, but certainly needs to learn to curb his behaviour and project the aggression onto the footy park not the streets. Walker...nuff said. Finch, no problem with him, whatsoever. Ricketson needs to retire, he's past it, and you can tell with his attitude too. Hodges...he wasn't as likeable at the roosters, not a good environment for him, but going to Brisbane has certainly changed things around for him, good luck mate. It would be good to see him back in a QLD jersey.
Michael Monaghan I havn't really heard much about, from what I gather though, he's a whinger.
They seem the main ones, players I don't particularly like would be Utai, Mason or Mark Gasnier.

legend said:
Mine used to be Hodges but it's obvious he is thriving under Bennett .

... and herein lies the crux of the issue. We hate players until they come to *our* club then, suddenly, we think they're ok ... don't we?

Chook

Fat Catt Utai - pathetic sook who takes dives
Chris Walker - just plain pathetic
Terry Hill - Big mouth talentlessss hack
Justin Hodges - You can take the mummies boy out of the trailer park...
David Peachy - Overrated show pony
Paul Vautin - Roosters greatest dud buy ever (and that's saying something)

Chook.

Renowned League Expert said:
legend said:

... and herein lies the crux of the issue. We hate players until they come to *our* club then, suddenly, we think they're ok ... don't we?

have you seen hodges carry on with the broncos like he did with the chooks?
have you seen hodges in any niggle? have you seen hodges involved in any push and shove...like after he plays the ball?
At the chooks it was almost a weekly occurance for him. At Brisbane he is invisible as far as niggle goes.
I dont know whats doing at the chooks, but there are a fw angry men playing there.
I guess its all the frustration at having lost 3 from their last 4 GF appearances since 2000 ;-)

Boing Boing

legend said:

You clown. legend supports the Raiders.

RoostarGirl

Utai, Anasta, Joel Clinton, Priddis, Jason Stevens, Peach, Richard Villasanti, Luke Burt, Hodges, Walker, Mad Dog.

benmeyer said:
legend said:

You clown. legend supports the Raiders.

Shut your gob Renowned League Fraud and go and do something constructive like finding out about Penrith's crowd figures in 1977...... :roll: