Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Most hated lineup

Perth Tiger

orginally posted by pennywisealfie

c dubs, arent you a redhead? in pictures ive seen, u have a red goatee, or am i seeing things?

1. Robbie O'Davis
2. Jarryd Hayne
3. Jamie Lyon
4. Terry Hill
5. Timana Tahu
6. John Morris
7. Andrew Johns
8. Bryce Gibbs
9. Danny Buderus
10. Paul Harrogan
11. Frank Pritchard
12. Willie Mason
13. Steve Menzies

14. Bryce Gibbs
15. Ben Elias
16. Mark O Meley
17. Steve Simpson

you must really hate Gibbs

;-)

Misanthrope

c dubs, arent you a redhead? in pictures ive seen, u have a red goatee, or am i seeing things?

Christ, no. It's true that when I do grow a beard it goes a little red - but the rest of my hair is dark brown. It's a genetic anomaly.

1. Billy Slater-Head stomping cat
2. Steve Turner-Dogged the Titans so he could win a comp
3. Brent Tate-Carries 2 ironing boards around, his chin, and that one down his back
4. Jamie Lyon-Fat, useless c***, who gets rep jerseys to prevent him from f***ing off back to Wee Waa, which would be good for the game if he went, the place name sums him up
5. Luke Rooney-Looks like a genius, and runs like one too, fallen off the face of the Earth in recent years
6. Brett Finch-Whinging little overrated hack
7. Jonathon Thurston-Grub
8. Josh Perry-Fat turd, just looking at him makes me want to vomit
9. Simon Woolford-Nicknamed the "Germ" for good reasons
10. Brett White-Cat, can't fight unless he has his teammates holding the opponent for him
11. Luke O'Donnell-Still a bit bitter he got injured, then bitter again because his team got smashed
12. Carl Webb-Has to be there, overrated, can't play more than 10 minutes without going off
13. Glenn Morrison-Only non-current NRL player I'll put in, but he is the biggest dog of all time, grub on the field, and it not even close to being the best player to never play SOO.

NK Arsenal

1. Nathan Merritt - had to be picked otherwise i'd be called racist
2. Chris Walker - doesn't know which club he plays for
3. Brent Tate - only because of the thing that sticks out the back of the jumper
4. Adam MacDougall - every week he has a new injury
5. John Hopoate
6. Ben Ikin - biased towards qld sides and in particular, the broncos
7. Brett Kimmorely - crap.
8. Josh Perry - drops the ball every second time he touches it and head-butted wicks the other night
9. Geoff Toovey - cat
10. Ben Ross - just for that cheap shot on cooper cronk
11. Gorden Tallis - harden the f*ck up
12. Luke O’Donnell - needs to grow a pair.
13. Tonie Carroll - doesn't know if he is australian or new zealander, just like tony grieg can't decide whether he is an aussie, saffer or pom

14. Brent Kite - just don't like him
15. Brad Thorn - can't decide which code he wants to play
16. Benny Elias - when toyota world sport was on, he used to dribble about as frequently as danny "wide ass" weidler
17. Jamie Lyon - had to be on the bench cause he

18th man: Anthony Mundine - mainly because of his boxing career but the way he walked out of the dragons was disgraceful

Coach: Nathan Brown - doesn't know anything regarding tactics.

P.S. Nice post CWB! :lol:

Frederick

1. gunning for panthers
2. gunning for panthers
3. gunning for panthers
4. gunning for panthers
5. gunning for panthers
6. gunning for panthers
7. gunning for panthers
8. gunning for panthers
9. gunning for panthers
10. gunning for panthers
11. gunning for panthers
12. gunning for panthers
13. gunning for panthers

14. gunning for panthers
15. gunning for panthers
16. timmah
17. skeepe

[furrycat]

gunning_for_panthers said:
2. Chris Walker - doesn't know which club he plays for
3. Brent Tate - only because of the thing that sticks out the back of the jumper
4. Adam MacDougall - every week he has a new injury
5. John Hopoate
6. Ben Ikin - biased towards qld sides and in particular, the broncos
7. Brett Kimmorely - crap.
8. Josh Perry - drops the ball every second time he touches it and head-butted wicks the other night
9. Geoff Toovey - cat
10. Ben Ross - just for that cheap shot on cooper cronk
11. Gorden Tallis - harden the f*ck up
12. Luke O’Donnell - needs to grow a pair.
13. Tonie Carroll - doesn't know if he is australian or new zealander, just like tony grieg can't decide whether he is an aussie, saffer or pom

14. Brent Kite - just don't like him
15. Brad Thorn - can't decide which code he wants to play
16. Benny Elias - when toyota world sport was on, he used to dribble about as frequently as danny "wide ass" weidler
17. Jamie Lyon - had to be on the bench cause he

18th man: Anthony Mundine - mainly because of his boxing career but the way he walked out of the dragons was disgraceful

Coach: Nathan Brown - doesn't know anything regarding tactics.

P.S. Nice post CWB! :lol:

You're a f**king idiot.

Misanthrope

Bwahahaha! I'll pay that. Could just as easily have been applied to Anthony Mundine, Nathan Blacklock, Preston Campbell, or any other good but not best in their position player who blamed their own failings on racist selectors.

You never hear Hazem El Masri playing the race card.

The Yeti

1: Robbie O'Verdose
Pathetic cheating scum... also played for Newcastle which is probably worse.

2: Brett Hodgson
Not a winger but has to be in this team somewhere, absolutely can't stand him.
3: Jamie Lyon
Self explanatory really, I hated him even before he left Parra.
4: Jamie Lyon
Absolutely deserves both spots here.
5: Adam MacDougall
See: Robbie O'Davis.

6: Jamie Lyon
Have to cover all bases.
7: Jeremy Smith
The New Zealand selectors are obviously seeing something with him that I haven't, but I think he is absolutely terrible. And plays for Souths.

8: Bryce Gibbs
He just has one of those faces you want to punch.
9: Ben Ikin
You love Brisbane, we get it. Shut the hell up.
10: Paul Harrogan
Loved him as a player but he is the worst TV personality in the history of all media. Seems to ruin the Footy Show week in/week out.
11: Brad Thorn
Where loyalty to your code... or codes and pride in your country... or countries, happens.
12: David Kidwell
I just don't think facial expressions = passion.
13: Jamie Lyon
Just incase.

Karmawave

Frederick said:
1. gunning for panthers
2. gunning for panthers
3. gunning for panthers
4. gunning for panthers
5. gunning for panthers
6. gunning for panthers
7. gunning for panthers
8. gunning for panthers
9. gunning for panthers
10. gunning for panthers
11. gunning for panthers
12. gunning for panthers
13. gunning for panthers

14. gunning for panthers
15. gunning for panthers
16. timmah
17. skeepe

Bit disappointed I missed the run on side Frederick, though I'm sure I can travel with the team as 18th man? ;-)

Frederick

Nah trust me, you got a loooooooooong way to go before you're making this team ;-)

no name

themanonthehill said:
8. Ian Roberts for the biggest cat act i've seen in the game
9. Steve Walters - f**king mong wasn't fit to wipe Elias' arse

Everyone knows about his off field life, but Ian Roberts was one of the toughest to play the game, he was far from a cat.
As for Steve Walters, he changed the way hookers play the game, at his prime Elias wasn't fit for wiping Walters arse

Dave Q

Misanthrope said:
1: Karmichael Hunt - Overrated wanker
Sure, he's a good fullback, but he's had the monopoly on the #1 ever since he was grunted into this world following Wayne Bennet's prolonged labor.

2: Brent Tate - Vampire looking wanker.
Possibly some kind of day vampire. May possibly subsist on some other kind of human bodily fluid. Everytime he has the ball, I want someone to hit his brace.

3: Ryan Cross - Ugly wanker
Even God has to look away and swallow back bile when his mug comes onto the TV. He is to God what waking up next to an ugly, fat shiela is to your average man.

4: Timana Tahu - Turncoat wanker
Left a club that had stuck by him for more money. Was a whiny bitch even when he was at the club. Worse now. Then left the league that stuck by him for even more money. Will soon leave the world that has stuck by him in exchange for more money. Alpha Centauri has approached his manager.

5: Brett Dallas - Ranga wanker
Red-heads should be smothered at birth. This f**ker was just too quick.

6: Braith Anasta - Mumma's boy wanker
Lived at home with his mother despite being one of the most overpaid player's in league. Clearly slept in his mother's bed until at least the age of fifteen. Probably waxes his knuckles.

7: Brett Kimmorley - One nutted wanker
With due respect, always seemed to play well against Andrew Johns. Pity about the other 23 to 24 games a season. Lost a testicle. Clearly God doesn't want the line to continue.

8: Josh Perry - Fat wanker
His departure from Newcastle ensures the city will never have a Krispy Kreme's franchise, depriving thousands of overweight bogans another way to piss away their dole checks.

9: Geoff Toovey - Crybaby wanker
Mad Dog shouldn't have stopped stamping until he felt turf on his studs. Cried harder than a fat girl at prom.

10: Willie Mason - "I have ADD so it's not my fault I'm a wanker" wanker
Blames everything on a condition that 95% of wankers claim to have. Generates more concentrated wank than the entire world population of boys aged 12-44.

11: Gorden Tallis - King Wanker (c)
Tough guy with a heart made of butter. Managed to get goaded into flipping off fans because they accused his mother of being a pig. Clearly cut close to home, plus he hadn't heard from her since that morning he came home drunk and woke up having had vivid dreams about eating a sh*tload of bacon.

12: Clint Newton - Absolute wanker
Avoids airports. When non-sentient, mechanical objects try to kill members of your family - you know you're a wanker. I hear toasters spit sparks and refridgerators try to turn his food. Fled Newcastle after losing a nail in a fight with a particularly over-zealous egg whisk.

13: Tonie Carroll - Cheap shot merchant wanker
Delights in eye gouges, cheap shots, and I hear he kicks children when their parents aren't looking. Can't decide which country he's from. Probably denies the Holocaust occured.

14: Allan Langer - Midget wanker
How can so much wanker be stored in so little space. He clearly defied Einstein's Law of Wanker to Mass.

15: Terry Hill - Lisping wanker
Responsible for the drowning deaths of several mod league players? The bodies are buried underneath a Lowes in outback NSW.

16: Chris Walker - Showboat wanker
Was a wanker even before he become an overpaid league star. Has perfected the art of masturbation to a point that he needs only catch a glimpse of himself in a mirror to achieve orgasm. Has to double bag his groceries.

17: John Hopoate - Finger banging wanker
Caught with his finger in the cookie jar. Shakespeare originally had Hoppa in mind for the role of Lady Macbeth when he wrote "All the perfumes of Arabia will not sweeten this hand"

Coach: Ricky Stuart - f**king wanker
Could complain about a day in which he won the lottery, recieved a blowjob from Jessica Alba, single handedly ended world hunger, and got to eat Outback Steak for two meals.

When the aliens finally land and George W Bush is summoned to meet them and provide one good reason as to why the human race should survive beyond the next 5 seconds, I hope he just shuts the fug up and hands a copy of this post to them.

Misanthrope

El Masri is sh*t, though. Merritt was playing alright when he played the race card.

But was he the best winger in Australia? Even second best? Never has been and never will be.

He's a wanker, for sure. Just one who can move fast even with the weight of a chip on his shoulder.