Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Movember!

mate i have been getting up for a pee at night for years, but they have something to do with the glass of water i have every night before bed.
Nothing weak about my stream, blow the dunny apart most of the time.
So What age do us blokes go get tests? 40?

parra pete

mate i have been getting up for a pee at night for years, but they have something to do with the glass of water i have every night before bed.
Nothing weak about my stream, blow the dunny apart most of the time.
So What age do us blokes go get tests? 40?

Ask your doctor about it...They reckon anyone with a family history of PC should make enquiries...Usually, though it is men about 50 who are the most vulnerable. Men should not be scared or embarrassed to ask for the test. A finger up the date is better than years of suffering for something than can be controlled and managed...

Another good article
http://www.couriermail.com.au/news/the-battle-within/story-e6frer7x-1111112246772

84 Baby

Ask your doctor about it...They reckon anyone with a family history of PC should make enquiries...Usually, though it is men about 50 who are the most vulnerable. Men should not be scared or embarrassed to ask for the test. A finger up the date is better than years of suffering for something than can be controlled and managed...

Another good article
http://www.couriermail.com.au/news/the-battle-within/story-e6frer7x-1111112246772
You can get a blood test instead or scans...
But seriously cancer doesn't ask for proof of age, you're always better off asking a doctor if something isn't working properly or if you're a parent making sure you're kids can tell you if something isn't working right

boxhead

Hey guys, at my school I'm part of a fund-raising committee; we raise funds for different charities under the guidance of Rotary.
We will be raising funds for Movember as well to help contribute to this great charity.
I hope everyone enjoys the 'new look' of Movember 2010 :)

ok guys and girls we have 3 members now, need a lot more. i think we had about 8 do it last year. Would like to get up near 20 this time.
Membership will plug in the next members email within the next week they tell me.
Get on board!

fish eel

I could grow one but first I need to become an anti-semitic nut bag

87-mel-gibson-mustache.jpg

Casper is looking pretty good these days