Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

New Signings!

Card Shark

Maybe because Fifita told him to come to join all his ex-teammates. ;-)

Once upon a time Farah was ahead of Ennis but Ennis leaves him for dead now.

southland

Really hoping we sign a young prop for 2016. Someone Gal, Lewis Ennis can mentor as they move into the twilight next few years...

cb4

Really hoping we sign a young prop for 2016. Someone Gal, Lewis Ennis can mentor as they move into the twilight next few years...

Forward depth is being addressed, but we do have a couple of good players on our books for the future.

Depth signings will be the agenda of our recruitment for the next few weeks, but we will still hold out for an end of season bargain.

Card Shark

As much as I don't like Farah & don't want him, he will be a bargain for someone.

Just like all the Wests Tigers players that we have signed recently (Ayshford excluded), with them tipping in some cash.

Maccas4177

As much as I don't like Farah & don't want him, he will be a bargain for someone.

Just like all the Wests Tigers players that we have signed recently (Ayshford excluded), with them tipping in some cash.

Would have to pass. From all reports, he's a bit of a cancer. We don't need that.

Every workplace has someone who is a little too big for their boots.

Special K

Thing is with Farah he wouldn't be a cancer at another club because he is coming in at 31. The Tigers he has been at since he was 16 and has basically run the joint for 5 years.

Farah would be a shark if we didn't have Ennis I have no doubts.

island pro

No reason to replace Ennis right now. He has been (almost) the sole difference between this year and last. Good luck to Farah, I reckon he will kill it with a change of scene.

Ct073

Reports are that on Tuesday Sam tagatese signed a new 2yr
deal staying with sharks until 2017..

Nice work.

Ahh thats good but geez, he probably did one of the softest hit ups yesterday I've ever seen. He did have a bandage on his noggin' though.

Inferno

Reports are that on Tuesday Sam tagatese signed a new 2yr
deal staying with sharks until 2017..

Nice work.

I'd have offered him 1 year deals. He plays his best footy when he's off contract.

Mind you I think he's progressed pretty well from a damaging fringe second rower to a starting prop.