Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

New Sponsor

MrCharisma

Our new sleeve sponsor is BlueScope Lysaght Australia. They are a steel building company.

Now bring forth the 2004 jerseys!

JK

VB would have been tops - they actually run ads on TV, etc so we might have gotten some cross promotion. Instead we have nobodies :?

Dogs Of War

JK said:
VB would have been tops - they actually run ads on TV, etc so we might have gotten some cross promotion. Instead we have nobodies :?

Bluescope steel = BHP. Hardly nobodies.

But true, would have loved VB, the VB+Bulldogs ads would have been tops! Can just see it, Pricey down'in a VB in the dressing shed after winning the big game, maybe even heaps of Bulldogs highlights.

JK

Dogs Of War said:
JK said:

Hardly a sponsor to set alight the hearts and minds (if not the livers) of footy fans.

Steel. Cold, grey and lifeless. Ain't much excitement there. Still better than ADCO (scab employers of the West)

tigger

How many Bulldogs fans have ever even had a sip of VB??? :p :p

They should be sponsored by a exhaust system company or McDonalds as i see many Bulldogs fans doing doughnuts in their Geminis at the carpark of most local McDonalds...... sik maaaate. :alcho:

Underdog

JK said:
Dogs Of War said:
JK said:

Hardly a sponsor to set alight the hearts and minds (if not the livers) of footy fans.

You are joking.. right? You should be thankful the sponsorship allows your team packed with stars to run around each week (well actually probably only pays someone like Willie Mason's salary) - if this doesn't alight your heart & mind then.... jump on board with the Tigers - they have energy drinks for 3 years! :)

Underdog

PREDATOR said:
Maybe after these latest rounds of allegations they should have sponsorship from Durex. :lol:

They had no money after your father sued them because he had you!

ibeme

All sponsorship would be under threat if these allegations are proven, and I wouldn't blame any company from withdrawing their sponsorship.

Moffo

tigger said:
How many Bulldogs fans have ever even had a sip of VB??? :p :p

They should be sponsored by a exhaust system company or McDonalds as i see many Bulldogs fans doing doughnuts in their Geminis at the carpark of most local McDonalds...... sik maaaate. :alcho:

:lol: Tigger has entered the building. What a shock! not a bad troll, but you can do better

Cheers,
Moffo

Rise Against

pretty good call.. he slammed the dogs there

Whos gonna sponsor The Tigers?

Lowes? The biggest names in flanno shirts available

MrCharisma said:
Our new sleeve sponsor is BlueScope Lysaght Australia. They are a steel building company.
A good deal for both sides I reckon.

Here's a photo of some of their product in the marketplace:
prison_bars.jpg

Sharkie73

Is that a photo of the bulldogs training at there new home ground Long Bay Stadium
Kurt Sherlock's mo :lol: :clap: