Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

New Years!

Tupac Shakur

parra panther, i was at The Rocks for a while, from about 830-10pm then i headed out to Bondi. The Rocks was going off.

TB, i had that happen to me at Schoolies a couple of weeks ago but the guy bought me 2 drinks. :D Surprisingly there was no wankers on the cruise.

Dani

well i celebrated new years by getting extremely drunk, making an arse of myself in front of my parents and getting many grazes, bumps, bruises and tearing my feet up on the road playing footy with a bunch of 28 year old males who liked to elbow and push, my new nickname in my street is "roughy" because i gave back as much as they gave
twas fun

Dread

My new years was spent corrupting some poor, innocent sweetheart into falling in love with me.

SirShire

Captain Dread said:
My new years was spent corrupting some poor, innocent sweetheart into falling in love with me.

:clap:

I hit Cronulla with the boys. Then took them on the boat very early that morning, where they proceeded to drink my dad's supply of Stella's. They then slept at my house all day yesterday while I worked. My sister kicked them out after they cleaned up.

Tupac Shakur

CC_Eagle said:
I had a guy buy me a drink because I was wearing a Manly jersey :D

(on the cruise)

I decided to leave my Panthers jersey at home because i reckon i would have misplaced it on there. Didn't want that to happen.

Alba

well i went n met up with the guy i got my midnight kiss from last night cause i couldnt remember what he looked like (LMAO) and surprisingly he was hotter than i thought he would be!! in fact hes weak knee material =P~

SirShire

The ShireKing has just informed me that he spent his NYE getting drunk in a cave @ Batesman Bay with his friends.

:lol: :clap:

Alba

MG yeah i can already tell hes better than my ex but nothing is gonna come out of it cause i have a thing with being with guys that are that good looking and i dont know them that well cause no doubt he has ALOT of girls that i would never even know about ... but i mean nothing is stopping me from jus chillin out with him hey!!

jed

chillin can be a lot of fun too :D

and I'm sure he's thinking you've got all the boys chasing after you too.

Detox

I just headed down to Southbank with a few people, it wasn't too bad. The place was packed though.

Heaps of police everywhere and I saw a few people getting arrested - What a way to start 2005! :lol:

Alba

i dunno man i dont think he sees me as being all that good :? because he knows that im the biggest dag of a person !! and im sure hes used to girls that act like something theyre not and last nite he just seen that i was being myself laid back and he is a bit of a smart ass like any opportunity he would go for it but id always have a comeback! it was pretty funny .. i think chillin with him would be ALOT of fun!

Alba

yeh thats a cool part and hes prolly the only person that i told my real name to all night .. i was tellin people my name was Daniella and i was half Italian, half Croatian! and i told these 2 guys at Docks i was Lebanese! LMAO they believed me too

Alba

not this one .. i think i could have kept going all night with that kiss but hey gotta act cool n together!