Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

NFT - for some silly reason...

Risa

Spell your first name backwards? assiraM
Where do you live? Central Coast

DESCRIBE YOUR

Wallet? It's black and has city girl written on it
Comb? Black
Toothbrush? Red
Pillow cover? Blue
Blanket? Multi coloured but mum's making me a red and blue one!
Coffee cup? Don't drink it, but hot chocolate in a Knights mug
Sunglasses? Don't wear them!
CD in stereo right now? Nothing, was just listening to the Corrs a while ago
Make up? Pretty basic actually.

WHO or WHAT (was/is/are)

In my head? Hmm, I was thinking of something that happened Saturday, lol..nevermind...
You're wishing? It was the weekend! I'm sleepie!
Person you wish you could see right now? Hmmm, no-one at the moment actually
Is next to you? My remote control
The last thing you ate? A chocolate bikkie!
Something that you are deathly afraid of? Not finding the one I'm meant to be with....
Do you like candles? Yes
Do you believe in forgiveness? Yes, but I suppose it depends sometimes on the situation.
Do you believe in love? I think I fall in love way too quickly...
Who is your worst enemy? I don't know?
If you could have any animal for a pet? Nope
What is the latest you've ever stayed up? Hmmm till 4am!
Can you eat with chopsticks? No
What are some of your favourite foods? Chicken and pork! Oh and potato bake!
What's something that you wish people would understand? How it takes a while sometimes to get over things....
What's something you wish you could understand better? Men!
My mother thinks I am? Her beautiful baby daughter hehe.
My grandma thinks I am? Hmm I don't know, but she's not happy that I don't buy her enough presents..
My other half thinks? When I have an other half, I'll let you know!
Your three best qualities? My sense of humour, easy going nature, and I'm hardworking.
Three worst qualities? Bitchy, moody sometimes and I get annoyed easily
Makes you happy? Going to the football and being with my friends.
Upsets you? When people treat you like crap
You keep a diary? Sometimes
You like to cook? Sort of
You have a secret you have not shared with anyone? Yes
You bite your fingernails? Yes
You want more piercings? No
You want more tattoos? No
You drink? I've sort of lost the taste for alcohol at the moment, but I love juice and also Coke.
You like roller coasters? No, I'm totally freaked out when it comes to heights
Ever cried over a boy/girl? Yes, who hasn't?

The Vern

Spell your first name backwards? Giarc
Where do you live? Woonona

DESCRIBE YOUR

Wallet? Black leather Ripcurl
Comb? None
Toothbrush? Black
Pillow cover? Blue
Blanket? Blue
Coffee cup? Which ever one is clean
Sunglasses? Silver
CD in stereo right now? Red Hot CHilli Peppers Greatest Hits, Grinspoon New Detention, Powderfinger Vulture Street
Make up? None

WHO or WHAT (was/is/are)

In my head? Not alot
You're wishing? Exam were over and i passed them all
Person you wish you could see right now? Anyone im bored and its almost 1am
Is next to you? A lot of crap on my desk
The last thing you ate? Crispy Chicken burger
Something that you are deathly afraid of? Death
Do you like candles? Not particularly
Do you believe in forgiveness? Yes but only if they deserve it
Do you believe in love? Yeah
Who is your worst enemy? Friends next door neighbour
If you could have any animal for a pet? Dog
What is the latest you've ever stayed up? All night
Can you eat with chopsticks? yes but not well
What are some of your favourite foods? Chocolate
What's something that you wish people would understand? Me
What's something you wish you could understand better? Why women always go to the toilet in pairs (or more) never meet anyone who could explain that
My mother thinks I am? Hyperactive
My grandma thinks I am? Loud
My other half thinks? Dont have an other half
Your three best qualities? Sense of humour, easygoing
Three worst qualities? Hyperactivity, loudness, forgettfull
Makes you happy? Friends, footy
Upsets you? People who are really rude
You keep a diary? Nope
You like to cook? Yes
You have a secret you have not shared with anyone? Many
You bite your fingernails? Yes
You want more piercings? No
You want more tattoos? No
You drink? Ill drink most thingss
You like roller coasters? Yes
Ever cried over a boy/girl? Not that i can remember

les norton

It is obviously very important because its on this quiz........i brought a new toothbrush yesterday. I have guilt for not having the right answer up there....it is now clear and greenish...phewww i feel better now

Andy

Sweeper said:
Andy said:
Spell your first name backwards? ynda
Is that really you... Adny? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Into 6 left long opens over a crest, 30, 6 right into 3 left plus long don't cut tightens to 1, into a short 1 right plus and short 2 left minus tightens at junction 20

hehehe... DOh! My secret identity's out! :lol: :lol:

Dr_Zoidberg

Spell your first name backwards? leahciM
Where do you live? Brisbane

DESCRIBE YOUR

Wallet? Blue, Ripcurl Surf wallet
Comb? An old cream one
Toothbrush? It's mainly white, bit its got blue and green "racing stripes"
Pillow cover? It's got a big skull on it (quite old)
Blanket? Came with the pillow, same.
Coffee cup? Don't drink it, Coke gives me my Caffine
Sunglasses? Cheapos from servo, metallic rims, look good though
CD in stereo right now? Stone Temple Pilots, Thank You
Make up? I'm pretty enough as is.

WHO or WHAT (was/is/are)

In my head? What i Should do with my only day off this week
You're wishing? I had 2 days off
Person you wish you could see right now? My mate over in Taiwan
Is next to you? Junkmail
The last thing you ate? Rice Bubbles
Something that you are deathly afraid of? Spiders + Cockroaches
Do you like candles? Only if there's a blackout
Do you believe in forgiveness? yes
Do you believe in love? yes
Who is your worst enemy? None
If you could have any animal for a pet? a dog
What is the latest you've ever stayed up? all night
Can you eat with chopsticks? Nope
What are some of your favourite foods? BBQ's, chicken, and stir fry
What's something that you wish people would understand? Each other
What's something you wish you could understand better? Women
My mother thinks I am? her baby
My grandma thinks I am? nup.
My other half thinks? nothing
Your three best qualities? My smile, sense of humour, I'm da man
Three worst qualities? short fuse, I likes my TV (lazy), quite with people I don't know.
Makes you happy? Knights winning, Cloudy days
Upsets you? Knights losing, Having to do something when i don't want to
You keep a diary? nah, I remember the important stuff
You like to cook? I can if needed
You have a secret you have not shared with anyone? hmm, I guess
You bite your fingernails? not anymore
You want more piercings? more?
You want more tattoos? Yeah, thinking about getting one
You drink? Water, pepsi, juice, Coke, Milo, and of course assorted alcoholic beverages
You like roller coasters? yes, but they're over too fast
Ever cried over a boy/girl? Nope, I'm a man man

knights04

Spell your first name backwards? 40sthgink
Where do you live? Qld

DESCRIBE YOUR

Wallet? Small
Comb? None
Toothbrush? ble
Pillow cover? white
Blanket? green
Coffee cup? None
Sunglasses? Yes
CD in stereo right now? Best of Diesel
Make up? -

WHO or WHAT (was/is/are)

In my head? The Strokes - Last night
You're wishing? -
Person you wish you could see right now? Michael Slater
Is next to you? headphones
The last thing you ate? mars bar
Something that you are deathly afraid of? heights
Do you like candles? no
Do you believe in forgiveness? no
Do you believe in love? no
Who is your worst enemy? noone
If you could have any animal for a pet? camel
What is the latest you've ever stayed up? all night
Can you eat with chopsticks? no
What are some of your favourite foods? Pizza, curries, salads
What's something that you wish people would understand? nothing
What's something you wish you could understand better? dunno
My mother thinks I am? her son
My grandma thinks I am? her grandson
My other half thinks? nothing
Your three best qualities? honest, listen to everyones thoughts, don't get bored
Three worst qualities? inpatient, spitting, farting
Makes you happy? Knights winning games
Upsets you? Knights losing games
You keep a diary? no
You like to cook? yes
You have a secret you have not shared with anyone? no
You bite your fingernails? yes
You want more piercings? no
You want more tattoos? no
You drink? soda, water, milk
You like roller coasters? yes
Ever cried over a boy/girl? no