Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

NFT- Knights Captions

Yowie

Stranger said:
02.jpg
Chief: Hey Fatty you stay here mate while Sterlo and I go ahead. I think this could be even be more dangerous than falling off the back of a truck mate.

Sterlo: Yeah we've already had to put up with that pratt Ray Hadley on the Footy Show once in 2005... I dont want you being away injured for another season Fat-Man..... and you reckon you have depression? You didnt have to put up with Hadleys dribble last week Fatty

~bedsy~

Oswin said:
Buderus (thinks): [hungry and looking dazed] Geez I could do with a big meat pie right now... this big!

Wooly: [calling and clapping for a waiter] Oi, waiter! My mate here is REAL hungry. Can we get some service here?

:lol: Good one.

r01-07.jpg

BK: OMG! I'm touching his arse.

Charley9

~bedsy~ said:
r03-16.jpg

Hages: Hmm, i never fully grasped the concept of our socio-egological exstence fully until now...

Chief: mmm...yeah...

~bedsy~

r25-17.jpg

......................................................................................

Charley9

~bedsy~ said:
r25-17.jpg

......................................................................................

He's just found out that Trent the Flight Steward is waiting for him in the changerooms..

Johns Magic

r25-17.jpg

......................................................................................[/QUOTE]

*Grabs Speedos*

"f**k, not again!"

Charley9

53218757.jpg

Bedsy: "Kay, Fellas since Clinton Schikofski's kicking the conversion, i've got a bit of time to show you the song i'm thinking of releasing as a single...*sings* Girl...you know i lurve you!"

Joey: "Urgh...here we go...

Jarrod Mullen: "hmmm...catchy!"

Jobdog

Footsie said:
53218757.jpg

Bedsy: "Kay, Fellas since Clinton Schikofski's kicking the conversion, i've got a bit of time to show you the song i'm thinking of releasing as a single...*signs* Girl...you know i lurve you!"

Joey: "Urgh...here we go...

Jarrod Mullen: "hmmm...catchy!"

:? where's the photo that that applies to!!

MrSharky

Stranger said:

Sterlo: Hehe... Fatty won't notice but I'm about to blow his weiner to bits...

Fatty: Er Pete... I think I can see a hair growing...

Chief: MAN!! Never knew a camera-man could be so ugly!

Gold thread guys... :thumb

:cool: