Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

NFT - My new site.

Im posting this here because i dont want to go to some general discussion thread, this is my knights forum now so it can deal with my non footy related posts. But anyway

Me and a friend created a forum where you can debate politics and stuff like that, it is http://www.volconvo.com go check it out, its been open for 5 days and we already have around 60 members.

Chicken_Hunter said:
Im posting this here because i dont want to go to some general discussion thread, this is my knights forum now so it can deal with my non footy related posts. But anyway

Me and a friend created a forum where you can debate politics and stuff like that, it is http://www.volconvo.com go check it out, its been open for 5 days and we already have around 60 members.

You really do need to get a life Original Chook

Terminator

It looks f**king unreal CH, what a web sight!
I think I'll be paying quite a few visits to it!
What is your tag on there?
Is it Chicken Hunter?
I'll definitley go on it later tonight around 9 or 10, its a great web site!
I'm off now to watch the Knights slaughter the Dragqueens on the big screen at the Shark Bar.
Chow!

The Vigilante said:
That means you need to get out more.. find there is more to life than being a desktop hero... Dont you understadn englih? why the ?? Please explain.

Any chance of you getting the quote function to work? It's not that difficult.

The Vigilante said:
That means you need to get out more.. find there is more to life than being a desktop hero... Dont you understadn englih? why the ?? Please explain.

Um because i am not original chook. And i do get out a lot, and just so you know, i didnt design the site, i merely contributed $$$ and i help advertise i am looking towards asia and europe, and he does america cause he lives there, that way when the americans are sleeping the asians are replying and vise versa so it has a cyclic post rate and keeps people coming back. And my buddy is the one whos good at webdesign he made it.

Termi, my name is John on the forum, my friend is sean.

Terminator

John?? Could'nt you have come up with something a bit more immaginative than John!
What are you's apostles or something.
I'm already a member on there.
Um the level of convo is etremely highbrow to say the least, and I honestly coul'dnt read all the incredibly long and convulted replys, the Americans on there are pretty intelligent.

terminator007 said:
John?? Could'nt you have come up with something a bit more immaginative than John!
What are you's apostles or something.
I'm already a member on there.
Um the level of convo is etremely highbrow to say the least, and I honestly coul'dnt read all the incredibly long and convulted replys, the Americans on there are pretty intelligent.

heh, well the last forum we made, i was aristotle and my friend was socrates.

And yeah, we are trying to get heaps of smart people to debate with eachother, but anyone is welcome to add their views.

Terminator

I've just been on there for the last two hours, its so intellectual, I need a break my head is hurting.

ReplicatedGod

i looked at your site Sub, signed up, just for the hell of it, and i looked at the topic names.

god damn, i'm going to have trouble posting there, lol :p

astrogirl

Great site CH. A lot of young people using big words!!! I had a look through the intro thread, and there are a LOT of teenagers...