Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

well I'm no marine biologist but are supposed to believe an entire breed of animals can be determined by the behaviour of one animal ?

Why dont they just ban guns? It will take 30yrs to be effective but a long term solution.
The place is full of loonies and the f**kers wont give em up now ..... not saying they shouldnt try, but the US is a shithole that probably cant be fixed now

There's still a statistically low change of being shot.

I don't like their gun laws but it is still an incredible place. Hardly a shit hole.

I just went and did some shopping. I saw 2 of the most miserable looking merkins you'd ever see in your life. One was wearing a Parra hoodie and the other had a Parra cap and day bag. Tough times.

I hope you said hi to Glenneel and Noise, mate. The smallest kindnesses are sometimes the most important...

The place is full of loonies and the f**kers wont give em up now ..... not saying they shouldnt try, but the US is a shithole that probably cant be fixed now

It's going to take someone with more balls than any of their pollies, that's for sure.

Gary is right, it's a beautiful country. Problem is a decent majority of Americans are completely f**ked. I certainly wouldn't be travelling there just now.

It's going to take someone with more balls than any of their pollies, that's for sure.

Gary is right, it's a beautiful country. Problem is a decent majority of Americans are completely f**ked. I certainly wouldn't be travelling there just now.
I would. It’s fine.

first Saturday night I stay at home in like a gazillion years the this f**king wedding is on every second channel

I was in Canberra today. On my way home I was at an intersection in Weston.

At the traffic lights going in the opposite direction two merkins got out of their cars and started punching on. One guy had a tyre wrench.

Road rage I assume.

So is this a usual thing in the bush capital ?