No, it’s ok mate. Got a good laugh out of it.Sorry Gordon. Just reply STOP.
Yeah I donated some of my footy winnings at that shithole@hineyrulz Kenilworth touched me inappropriately BTW. Just woke up and saw what I did. Not pretty
Yeah I donated some of my footy winnings at that shithole
Whats Dibs short for?Lol Gordon, what a silly name
Not Gordon lolWhats Dibs short for?
Nope what’s Gary short for? Garry?Dibbly?
Dibby McDibb Dibb IV?
f**ken 'Gordon'?!? You told me your name was Slobodan ffs!
Whats Dibs short for?
Yep. I found a young guy who is a 3rd year carpenter apprentice who got laid off. Keen to do handyman stuff, rubbish removal, anything. I’ve given him plenty of work. He was onsite when my carpenter was doing stuff and now they link up on bigger jobs. Awsome to hook up with honest people who are keen to do a fair days work for a fair days pay.Anyone else used airtasker?
I have Alfred and Raggy - Removalist specialists
We bring in these dirt poor people from Asia and Sth America and they work for real cheap and pay heaps of taxes to fund the rich white Baby boomers to drink coffee eat fancy cheese go on cruises and watch day time TV in retirement.
It's kind of like modern day slavery.
The boarders are open, now get to work you merkins we got cheese to eat. And go move my boxes and fridge
Modern day slavery? Pull your dick.We bring in these dirt poor people from Asia and Sth America and they work for real cheap and pay heaps of taxes to fund the rich white Baby boomers to drink coffee eat fancy cheese go on cruises and watch day time TV in retirement.
It's kind of like modern day slavery.
The boarders are open, now get to work you merkins we got cheese to eat. And go move my boxes and fridge
Modern day slavery? Pull your dick.
No-one is forced unwillingly into a life of airtasking!