Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

Incorrect

I imagine the paint would have been peeling off the walls with the expletives spewed forth from Amber when she found out it was leaked and is now all over the interweb....

Threatened by Snook? Please.

I don't remember Ch 9 calling it "The Afternoon news with Snook". Back in your box.

Just waiting for that tap on the shoulder Amber ... "we'd like you to anchor our very important midnight news update"

In all honesty, i reckon it looked unbalanced once she put the black jacket on

hybrideel

not being a fashion expert or anything but wouldn't it have made more sense for the one in the middle to put the jacket on to break up the white shirts on either side?

But she'd been anchoring the whole arvo news ... people would thinkmit weird she suddenly had a jacket on .... but yeah i agree it would have looked better ... plus the snook chick had a dark blue background that the black jacket didnt go well with .... ffs don't these people know anything

Dibs

Agree things need to be symmetric. Also since the middle chick had the problem she should make the adjustment. F*cking Diva

I'm again going into bat for Amber. She told Snook 2 hours prior that they were all wearing white and that she should grab a jacket from wardrobe. Snook is the Jnr and she should do as she was told.

I think the Diva was Snook TBH.

carson

Nine probably leaked it themselves...most publicity they have received in years. Before today I had not even heard of these 2 idiots.

Dibs

I'm again going into bat for Amber. She told Snook 2 hours prior that they were all wearing white and that she should grab a jacket from wardrobe. Snook is the Jnr and she should do as she was told.

They are all f*cking divas. Apparently they weren't all wearing white. One was wearing blue it just looked white. Personally . And so what if she told her. She's not the the f*cken boss of who wears what. She could have put a f**king jacket on. The real story however is who leaked the footage

Put a jacket on after she presented the first half without one? Don't be a f**ken idiot, Dibs!

Yeah but the less Snook wears the better, so the older girl was in the wrong IMO.