FFS! Why didn't you just say that first time round!!!Sail out of Miami and go to the islands on the right going down the page.
My mates have been on several and swear by them.I always thought you had two choices with cruises - bogan merkins or stuck up boring old merkins. That's what's always stopped me from going on one.
Which company ? Let me guess Royal Caribbean Cruises.Sail out of Miami and go to the islands on the right going down the page.
Didn't they eat Captain Cook?
Ever since he bent over that Bollywood actress the Djoker has lost his mojo.Wow. Djokovic out and now Murray is choking. I thought he was a lock to finally get an AO.
I never heard that. I assume that's what led to the "off-field issues" people keep referring to?Ever since he bent over that Bollywood actress the Djoker has lost his mojo.
That's right google it. She is hot but so is the Djoker's wife.I never heard that. I assume that's what led to the "off-field issues" people keep referring to?
AgreedThat's right google it. She is hot but so is the Djoker's wife.
I couldn't be f**ked going back but I remember Suity being on a cruise recently (probably a year ago) and he loved it. He won money on it and big noted like a typical Serb.
Anyway Suity or anyone else what cruise ship was it? I'm thinking of one of the Royal Caribbean Cruise ships like Voyager of the Sea or Ovation of the Sea. Any tips? I'm wanting to go for new years this year. Should I just do the South Pacific destinations first or NZ? How many nights is best?
I heard P & O sucks balls and is cheesy. As you guys are aware I'm pretty cool and don't want too many bogan merkins like hindy111 on the cruise.
That's right google it. She is hot but so is the Djoker's wife.
I like that too but you would piss me off because you would wear those ugly Penrith footy socks.If pizza gate has legs then its quite a story. Sounds more like a consp
I wouldn't go on a cruise if you paid me. A bunch of westerners indulging in food and alchol, lazing about like pathetic slobs, having pointless conversation about how many drinks they have downed, how good the service is or how f**kn well they are doing in life sounds more like a social f**kn nightmare to me.
Much prefer to take my swag into the middle of know where with the bare minimum and enjoy the world that once was. The stars, a little fire while i listen to the wind and the birds chirping... tweet tweet tweet.
I like that too but you would piss me off because you would wear those ugly Penrith footy socks.
Hawaiians got him actually.
Nah ... pretty sure they are all lesbiansDo you reckon I'll get my balls licked if I go to one of these protests with my "Down with Trump" placard? I hope so.