Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

I know right.

imagine the uproar had Bart menace asked a lesbian if she’d consider sleeping with a man!!!

you fellas would of been livid!
Huh ? The world's not so black and white.
Personally, if it was an Indecent Proposal situation and I was offered $1mil to consider sleeping with a man, I wouldn't have any issue accepting.

Why is it so hard to accept that for some people that act is completely natural and something that they are born to and drawn to, and there's nothing f**ked up about it?

IFR33K

Why is it so hard to accept that for some people that act is completely natural and something that they are born to and drawn to, and there's nothing f**ked up about it?

the f*^ked up bit, is in reference to you and what you said you’d do with another man. It has nothing to do with gay people.

But what it is a completely natural thing to me, something I was born to and drawn to? What's wrong with me being hypothetically gay or bisexual.

The f**ked up thing is the comments you made about guns and bullets, and people who have a different natural sexuality to you.

IFR33K

But what it is a completely natural thing to me, something I was born to and drawn to? What's wrong with me being hypothetically gay or bisexual.

The f**ked up thing is the comments you made about guns and bullets, and people who have a different natural sexuality to you.

the bullets were for me you dope, as I would never go there. I’d rather kill myself. Is it hard to comprehend? Or are you just against people that have a different opinion to your own? Or a different sexuality to you.

It is hard to comprehend. Why would you need bullets just for you being around people who have a different natural sexuality to you?

It's something that is completely natural for some, and why would anyone have any such issues with being around or even just people talking about things that are natural for some people...

IFR33K

It is hard to comprehend. Why would you need bullets just for you being around people who have a different natural sexuality to you?

It's something that is completely natural for some, and why would anyone have any such issues with being around or even just people talking about things that are natural for some people...

f^*k off flog.

So are you going to ask your mate that you think might be gay (or bisexual) whether he is?

And would his potential answer change anything between you, since he's already a mate?

I'm with Suity. Last couple of pages have been loose.

No problems arguing differences but its always better when it's a slightly more informed discussion.