Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

I remember nearly cleaning up some rummy merkin on Given Terrace who was weaving in and out of traffic on his pushie. I was equal parts horrified and pissed off as I reckon he was within 10cm of going under my front right hand tyre.

Come to think of it, it was probably Hiney after an Eels loss.

I remember nearly cleaning up some rummy merkin on Given Terrace who was weaving in and out of traffic on his pushie. I was equal parts horrified and pissed off as I reckon he was within 10cm of going under my front right hand tyre.

Come to think of it, it was probably Hiney after an Eels loss.
More like me after a win mate, when we lose i get drunk and pass out in the foetal position. When we win i just keeping going full mad merkin.

Joshuatheeel

Pretty sure you can't be breathe tested if you ride your bike, police can only test you if you are admitted to hospital because of an accident.

I had home-made chicken and tabouleh kebabs tbh. Home made pizza was the second option. So that.