Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

Had an odd dream last night.
My Knob fell off while having a piss.
Dropped into the bowl.
Freaked me out a little. I scooped it up with a spoon and stuck it back on then woke up sweating.
"Losing your penis might symbolize a desire to escape the responsibilities of adulthood and go back to being a kid. Penises in dreams usually reflect power, effectiveness, competence, or capability. If your penis fell off in your dream it's most likely representing feelings of impotence and lack of capability."

https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/i-dreamt-that-my-penis-fell-off.614421/

parra pete

THE FRANK FELDMAN STORY
A man walks into the street and manages to get a taxi just going by. He gets into the taxi, and the cabbie says, 'Perfect timing. You're just like Frank.'
Passenger: 'Who?'
Cabbie: 'Frank Feldman. He's a guy who did everything right all the time. Like my coming along when you needed a cab, things happened like that to Frank Feldman every single time.'
Passenger: 'There are always a few clouds over everybody..'
Cabbie: 'Not Frank Feldman. He was a terrific athlete. He could have won the Grand-Slam at tennis. He could golf with the pros. He sang like an opera baritone and danced like a Broadway star and you should have heard him play the piano. He was an amazing guy.'
Passenger: 'Sounds like he was something really special.
Cabbie: 'There's more... He had a memory like a computer. Could remember everybody's birthday. He knew all about wine, which foods to order and which fork to eat them with. He could fix anything. Not like me. I change a fuse, and the whole street blacks out. But Frank Feldman, he could do everything right.'
Passenger. 'Wow, some guy then.'
Cabbie: 'He always knew the quickest way to go in traffic and avoid traffic jams. Not like me, I always seem to get stuck in them. But Frank, he never made a mistake, and he really knew how to treat a woman and make her feel good. He would never answer her back even if she was in the wrong; and his clothing was always immaculate, shoes highly polished too - he was the perfect man! He never made a mistake. No one could ever measure up to Frank Feldman.'
Passenger: 'An amazing fellow. How did you meet him?'
Cabbie: 'Well, I never actually met Frank. I just married his widow.'

Day 2 of my holidays. A niche tart and cup of tea ended the evening. Got as phone number from a nice lady who is travelling around in her van. We are going for a swim together tomorrow. Might invite her round to check out my hot plate and bed.

Makes sense as Im on holidays

To dream that your penis falls or snaps off implies a loss of power. You feel you are losing an important part of your identity. If you dream that your penis is detachable, then it refers to your desire to temporarily escape from the demands of your waking life

Hey Avenger I was being serious about what will you do when retire? You seem like a man who likes to keep moving.

Day 2 of my holidays. A niche tart and cup of tea ended the evening. Got as phone number from a nice lady who is travelling around in her van. We are going for a swim together tomorrow. Might invite her round to check out my hot plate and bed.

To dream that your penis falls or snaps off implies a loss of power. You feel you are losing an important part of your identity. If you dream that your penis is detachable, then it refers to your desire to temporarily escape from the demands of your waking life
A niche tart? Is that something from one of those undiscovered tribes? And you said you wouldn't drink tea after 4. Get it together mate. And good luck with the chick.

Hey Avenger, if you were gonna invest in one of the things you've mentioned, not for long term but say a few months, and losing it all is not a problem, which one?

Talking about your dick falling off. I reckon it could freeze and snap off here if exposed too long.

2017-12-27 07.23.50.png

I dont get how people can live in a dump like that

Feels like -7 and the sun sets at 4.30 PM, what a hoot, people must just hibernate for half the year.

IFR33K

Where’d you go, Emu Plains?

Didn't you say you were heading down south for your holidays?

A niche tart? Is that something from one of those undiscovered tribes? And you said you wouldn't drink tea after 4. Get it together mate. And good luck with the chick.

Im holidays. All rules are reversed. Thats why the penis fell off. No responsibilities.

Niche tart is those half brown half pink or white with cream and jam.
Ram eats the white side inly. Reckons its th best part.