Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

I've got this inside scoop on a deal involving a bridge you might be interested in.

on january 1 last year one bitcoin was worth $1300 today it's worth over $19,000

of course there are no guarantees with anything (especially bitcoin!) in another year it could be worth a million dollars or it could be worth ten bucks

Guys a new tip. I know most of you are still very sceptical about crypto. 2018 will be the year of the altcoins. At the monent Verge or XVG is sitting at 28 cents. Predictions are that it will rise to US$15 by June 2018. Some even say that it will overtake Monero. Monero is currently at $517.

Get on it.

https://www.coinspot.com.au/buy/xvg

Verge dropped to 16 cents today, mind you I've only watched it for 1 day

Cheers mate. I might have a go.
This is what the prices were for some in April this year. All have had extraordinary gains. It coincides with when I spruiked about it earlier this year. Many laughed and even mocked me. And you know who you are, you cock pullers.

Compare it and see for yourself.

A7D2B796-BF60-43ED-8311-C83202A82758.png

This is what the prices were for some in April this year. All have had extraordinary gains. It coincides with when I spruiked about it earlier this year. Many laughed and even mocked me. And you know who you are, you c**k pullers.

Compare it and see for yourself.

View attachment 16911
I'll check them out when the Christmas pressie turps wears off tomorrow. Johnny black 1 litre...oh dear.