Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

T.S Quint

Heading home tomorrow arvo. It would have to be pretty good to beat Swamp Dog in West End.

If you've got time, head over Balmain way and check out The Welcome Hotel or The Native Rose. Great selection of craft beers on tap at both pubs. Good food too.

Will also give me a chance to have someone to drink with, so I no longer feel like an alcoholic looser sitting in the corner all by myself.

If you've got time, head over Balmain way and check out The Welcome Hotel or The Native Rose. Great selection of craft beers on tap at both pubs. Good food too.

Will also give me a chance to have someone to drink with, so I no longer feel like an alcoholic looser sitting in the corner all by myself.
I’m here now - where are you?

No worries. I’ll go to the other corner with @I’m a loser baby...

I did not know that they even had early openers anymore.

Does everything look black & white inside ?

terminus-historical.jpg

T.S Quint

I did not know that they even had early openers anymore.

Does everything look black & white inside ?

terminus-historical.jpg

Ah, the Terminus.
Has just re-opened after being closed for decades. I'm still yet to check it out, but some friends have said it's a good place for a drink.