Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

Question for anyone listening to the Hottest 100 countdown.

Billie Eilish - am I missing something??

Overrated in the extreme IMO

I'm an old fart mate, love my music starting from the 60's and continuing till today
. But I disagree.
Billy Eilish is someone who my kids introduced me to.
She, and her brother who co-writes, are extremely talented musicians.
Seriously, not over rated at all.

So I bought another leather watch roll on ebay for my watches and the option was to pay an extra $ and you get your surname embossed on the front flap. I took the cheaper yeah nah version. 😂

20220123_102121.jpg

Ron Jeremy

Best fart combo

Tuna & rice + 3 Musashi protein bars washed down with coffee.

I could take out a small village today with the right breeze.

Last night at dinner when it come to pay there was 10% GST added to the price.
I understand this in trades nd services and business but haven't experience this at a restruant before unless its mentioned on the menu. I have seen 10% on weekends or public holiday surcharges but its always displayed.
Has anyone else experienced this before where they cop a 10%GST charge.
Rude if ask me.