this is trueNoticed Anasta has been doing a lot of hosting lately, don't be surprised if its Anasta
Yeah I was thinking the same... Ex-player like Ikin.... Wouldn't rule it outNoticed Anasta has been doing a lot of hosting lately, don't be surprised if its Anasta
It might be but I hope they aren't thinking that. He's f**king boring. He might be Trent Robinson's illegitimate son.is this the first time Cronk has been on?
maybe giving him a trial tonight ..... i think he'd suck as the dude running the show
Maybe Hadley and Sticky would be a good combination?Kent & Ikin work well together, as do Buzz, Hoops and the others, as soon as Hadley comes in he talks over the top of everyone and really ruins the cohesion imo.
I reckon it will be either Lara, Dan Ginnane or Hadley (I hope not)
He's just a media flog mate.Ben Ikin is obviously well liked ..... its been an absolute love fest
Ben Ikin is obviously well liked ..... its been an absolute love fest
That was a nice send off by Kent. Feel a bit sad now.Ben Ikin is obviously well liked ..... its been an absolute love fest
Vonny gets the gig that's me tapped out. For starters they would have to extend it to 2 hours so she could summarise and repeat everything everybody says. I don't see the fascination with her. I'd rather watch paint dry.Erry feeling it will be Hadley (big mistake for mine, to much like Kent)
As Avenger said, Sterling would be the absolute best person for the role
No one else screams out to be picked tbh
I think Vonny would do a great job though. A female and a Qlder so covers a couple of politically correct areasid imagine
Lara would be lovely too..
What sort of paint?Vonny gets the gig that's me tapped out. For starters they would have to extend it to 2 hours so she could summarise and repeat everything everybody says. I don't see the fascination with her. I'd rather watch paint dry.
Exterior. I prefer being outside.What sort of paint?
Yeah was thinking same.Noticed Anasta has been doing a lot of hosting lately, don't be surprised if its Anasta
Vonny gets the gig that's me tapped out. For starters they would have to extend it to 2 hours so she could summarise and repeat everything everybody says. I don't see the fascination with her. I'd rather watch paint dry.
Especially when watching paint dry. The light's better.Exterior. I prefer being outside.