Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

NRL 360 + other footy shows

my favourite part was when James Graham pointed out Campbell’s first contact was on Russell’s jaw..
Cut It Out No GIF

King-Gutho94

This is the first episode I've watched and the difference is marked.
Having David riccio on as one of the journalists is a good move.

Unlike Hooper who goes off on a tangent acts all tough and wants to be centre of attention.

Riccio is pretty fair and measured as a journo when he speaks.

Brent read in while crawley wasnt was a bonus as well.

I don't drink wine

And the sunset wanker said he saw nothing wrong with Campbell tackle on Russell

On reflection, I reckon he also hated the tackle, cant have 4 on the panel agreeing with each other
Yeah that's it.... I love you again Mr Braith
In fairness, there was nothing wrong with the tackle on Russell.

golfer

In fairness, there was nothing wrong with the tackle on Russell.
I listen to Annesley's reason for not charging Campbell. He said that the first contact was his arm hitting the ball but that is not correct as the arm hits his head then the ball and not one of the 4 made the comment. The guy should have been charged on that issue alone.