Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

O.T. Bring it On... The New Qantas Emirates thread

Sharks were dead in the water. Without Rupert they had half of the roster off to Manly & the Roosters.
they also had no money to buy new players. Rupert financed the club each of the years. We kept our Roster & went close a couple of times to getting in the GF. Great Days.
Thanks again Rupert.

Ads

Wait for it surely...hes off trying to denounce the poll in some way as being a liberal rort.

So Surely, is this a trend? oh hang on, quigs is done with that, its now the Stuntman? Getting all of his rehearsed regurgitated lefty army slogans mixed up.
Why cant they jsut be original?
I'm very happy with calling the last female PM ever a lying knifing rorting red headed cutie.

Laughing here.

Getting the shit out of the way, let it all happen 7 months out. That's cool.

Watch what happens as the months tick over. The key word is scrutiny.

He can run but he can't hide. Watch this space.

PELL FOR POPE... PELL FOR POPE.... PELL FOR POPE.

The Kraut is resigning from the No1 job at the Vatican. Rumour has it that the Stuntman has applied pressure on the current Pope over his striking out of a virtuous man.

There is a strong rumour that the Stuntman has now pushed for his confidant Cardi Pell to be promoted into the top job.

I want to see Pell in the top job - imagine Tone get his advice straight from the Vat.

I know you like a punt Comrade Honourable Reefy Son, Pells come in to 66 to 1.

With the Stuntman riding him do you reckon he has a chance. You seem to know all the results before they finish.

The Pell Abbott ticket.

Surely

I see Kev suckarse Rudd has already twitted his best wishes for the pontiff.

He must have beat stuntman to it

abbott-18.jpg

Ladies & gentleman have a look at Quigs last photo & have a look at the emblem in the middle. Keep Calm & destroy the joint.
Thats the name for a group of fat phuckwitt most likely lesbian women misandriasts who have banded together to laugh at men because "one treated me badly before ....boohoo...boohoo".
This is where they do their business
http://www.facebook.com/DestroyTheJoint
This is obviously where Quigs hangs out.
How pharkin pathetic!!! Really???

Comrade Honourable Reefy Son, you just assume to munch at times.

Howse Ian going this morning? Did he give you any advice before he left for the Bank.

Comrade Honourable Reefy Son, you just assume to munch at times.
You posted a photo. The photo has a watermark copyright. They have a face book site. You copied that up to your website. That is if you didnt make it for the ugly moles on that site.

See Comrade Honourable Reefy Son. Now let me get this right. You assume that that is the only website that has that image posted on it. It hasn't been posted "anywhere" else.

Well if you must of assumed it, then it must be correct ..... hey.

As the self appointed speaker for "all of us" and speaker for the "we" and the speaker for "those of us that know" then one if they were inside your head so to speak would consider you aaumption correct.

But for what its worth I have not been to that site, but hey ...... you can just keep spruiking your self confirmed assumptions..... it's okay .......... and it sounds kinda toughguy too.