Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Old Banners - 2005-2007

Hutty1986

Hey Timmah,
Could you make me a banner with a birthday cake on it with the words "Happy 40th Cronulla" on it with the words Dragons Vs Sharks underneath it?

Thank you sir :thumb

r25stgscro2.jpg

G'Day Timmah,

Just wandering if you'd be able to knock up a quick banner with 5 Manly logo's on it with the writing "Manly Warringah Sea Eagles--60 Years Strong". If you have the following logo's that'd be awesome. 1960's, 1995, 1998, 2005, 2006.

Cheers mate.

Hey Timmah, any chance of a "Raiders v. Storm - Farewelling a legend, Jason 'Toots' Croker" banner with Canberra stadium as the background or something? No worries if it's too difficult! :)

As long as you get rid of that f**king Queenslander banner :fist:

r25canmel-toots.jpg

;-)

BTW, it's Souths v Cowboys. Hate to be picky but if I'm going to do banners... let me do them properly ;-)

Bump this thread I'll try to get to NQL v SOU tonight.

RABK

Timmah, make me a Joey banner please... Something along the lines of 'A shadow looms' with a NRL finals logo in it? :D

Thx Champ.

I'll give it a crack tonight Jamie- although I'm having trouble finding an NRL finals logo for 06. Maybe I'll just take the pliers to the 05 logo :lol: