Game_Breaker
Yeah. Saw Liza. Coupled with the Phil Collins stuff I saw from UK, two legends doing poorly.
(Tenuous link - Phil won an Oscar for Tarzan soundtrack in 2000).
That was the kicker for me. He found the joke funny. 30 seconds later, he embarrasses himself by hitting a bloke that made him laughWill Smith was laughing along.
Nek minnit…
Think his career just ended tonight.
Geez, reading ron casey's wiki profile he was a real piece of shit. Good riddance.
Then we had this
Absolutely and in front of the world media, who have actually turned against him..Smith comes off as a complete sook here.
Ive got a mate who fell hard broke his shoulder, he hasn't been right ever since not only has the operations havent helped him but his health and mental state has been in decline, I also fell very hard on wet stairs i had bad sciatica pain it was unberarable and for those who have it would know what I mean, lucky enough for me I have taken Tummeric (Curcumin) which really have releaved my symptoms...and i can walk again with out sitting down every 15 minutes...Yes saw about Phil Collins also Unfortunately as every day that goes by the artists that we love and have grown up with are having major health problems or passing on, it also has made me think about my own mortality and what time i have left with my partner. especially with how f*cked up this world is at the moment.
Especially when he was laughing at the same joke...
Enemy of the State is good..Will Smith should be bitch slapped for all the terrible movies people have had to endure that he's been in !
Both are pussies. One needed to punch and knock him out, the other needed to double down and tell more jokes. 2 little bitchesBig props to Chris Rock, stood their and took it, kept his arms behind his back the whole time and tried to carry on. Amazing restraint.
Will Smith on the other hand, what an epic flog.