Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

OT: Current Affairs and Politics

Bandwagon

Really? You going with that as a reason? What about the data?
It's not even true to say it started as global warming then reverted to climate change, it started as climate change back in the 60's/70's what changed was we thought we were headed towards an ice age on account of all the aerosols we were pumping into the atmosphere, but we cleaned that shit up without anywhere near the fuss we have now.

Bandwagon

Do people still think Masks stop you from
Getting the virus??? Lol they stop you from spreading covid but they don’t stop you getting it. I wore them because it was the law but I still reckon it was BS because at the start even WHO even said masks won’t stop you from getting Covid. Nek Minnet world wide masks. And do we still call the so called vaccine a vaccine because it doesn’t stop anyone from getting Covid………..

@Suitman sorry to hear about your dad mate I hope all is well with your and your family.

They don't "stop" anything.

They reduce the risk, it's a pretty clear difference that's been abused in arguing their effectiveness either way.

Bandwagon

Really?? Are you the voice of everyone now??? Paddy Cummins carbon footprint would be one of the worst in Aus didn’t stop him virtue signaling like a Wanker.

Ha ha, don't be a f**knuckle, you made a claim, I called it horse shit, and you reply with that nonsense?

Haha you really are a know it all twat, there are a heap if people who crap on about saving the planet constantly mostly on social media while they have 3 cars 18 TVs and don’t even recycle ffs!!

Thank goodness we have you on here to steer us straight.