Sometimes I think you guys struggle to read engrish. Or maybe you do and prefer the troll.
If you want a serious discussion, I'm here for it. Otherwise, you're wasting the universe's time.
Labor always look for fair outcomes.
They couldn’t commit to anything long range. It was $300 billion over 10 years.
Wait, are you saying that if Dutton changed the tax cuts for the high income earners and distributed them fairly across the board that the progressives would be losing their minds ?I love the spin Labor simps come up with if it was the other mob in charge the simps would be on social media losing their minds.
is your post natal depression going to end soon?
asking on behalf of the mean girls club.
Wait, are you saying that if Dutton changed the tax cuts for the high income earners and distributed them fairly across the board that the progressives would be losing their minds ?
Fair dinkum, this is like arguing with toddlers.
Everyone thinks they are they sensible centre. Just like you.100% you simps would be spinning it the same way you just tried to spin it in that post.
I love watching the left and right make utter fools out of themselves
Everyone thinks they are they sensible centre. Just like you.
Essentially, with this slight rejig of the tax package Albo has just made Dutton and his whinge at all costs approach pretty irrelevant in the mind of most voters who'll (now) benefit from this tax cut.
Translation .... yes they lied
Politics - the art of lying and getting away with it
how do you know if a politician is lying ?
View attachment 83634
"Many of them will be hardworking tradies who keep this country moving."
I always love when they throw in this line!
Lol, a tradie earning over $135k is not different than a white-collar worker earning $135k. I know hardworking tradies who earn $250k a year. I know hardworking childcare teachers who earn $60k a year.
Everyone who has a job, earns money and pays taxes keep this country moving.
At the end of the day pollies will always backtrack on some things for a compromise. Both sides are no different and anyone that says it isn't are too one eyed too look at it sensibly.
I am more concerned about Albo tossing money away for a PNG NRL Team.
While it is benefiting Rugby League.
I don't feel that Taxpayers should be funding a NRL side let alone one that is not even in our country.
How is putting an NRL team in PNG going to solve all there issues over there and keep China at Bay
so you will be about $100/week better of in July?Albo with his lie has now cost me nearly $100 a week. I may have to sell a few watches and cancel my subscription to the crypto channel.
<cough>He seems to enjoy it..
What was it 300-400 mill on a referendum. Just do it ffs!
Who needs infostructure new cities
<cough>
I don't think that the referendum was a waste. It was a follow up to a commitment from the Uluru Statement from the Heart.
Shit like this is a waste.
Scott Morrison defends spending $185m reopening Christmas Island centre
PM attempts to justify reopening detention centre – which has not taken in a single refugee – by saying it is a deterrentwww.theguardian.com
Taxpayers Spend $30 Million to Keep One Family in Detention
Australian taxpayers are footing the bill to keep a single family behind bars on Christmas Island detention centre.www.sydneycriminallawyers.com.au