Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

OT: Current Affairs and Politics

Bandwagon

It’s f**ked mate. The amount of debt these young people are in is ridiculous. I just cannot bare to to see my own kids go (long term) in silly debt for some dog box with rising strata levies in a dodgie building. That’s why I have to help them whilst I’m still here.

They are lucky I can.

Average new mortgage in Sydney is 800 f**king k, that's not a problem if you're hitting the top tax bracket, but if you're on average earnings, @ 6% you're paying 48k in interest.

So for a young couple doin' ok, one of them is spending all their f**king take home pay servicing the mortgage.

Bandwagon

Even my brother who went through a messy divorce lost heaps so I have already bequeathed my share of our mum’s future estate to him and his son.

I don’t need it. He does and he deserves it.

My divorce was near as clean as you get, it still left me f**ked in the arse asset wise. But I swapped assets for being able to retain income, so long term it'll sort itself out.

Context .... :(

The context is that she is a virtue signalling irrelevant moron who thinks people give a f**k what she is crying about which is why she has since removed that post.

Unfortunately cartel members and other UNLAWFUL immigrants have children.

So... are we taking bets yet on when the Trump honeymoon will be over? And when all the emboldened cess pool of divisive actions and policies starts to hit the inevitable speed bump, and "Trump's people" start to turn away from him in droves.

For what it's worth I think he'll "do his thing" until 4 July... and then "his people" will start to sour on him and desert from say September onwards.

The context is that she is a virtue signalling irrelevant moron who thinks people give a f**k what she is crying about which is why she has since removed that post.

Unfortunately cartel members and other UNLAWFUL immigrants have children.
Or, she has empathy for her people, she removed the post because she was trolled by MAGAs and only tiny percentage are linked to the cartel and most are probably seeking refuge from them for a better life.

or she got bullied by the likes of you

you're a pretty mean unfeeling bastard who puts politics before people
Give me a f**king break, 3 million illegal immigrants including terrorists and cartel gangs have crossed that non existent border under Biden because they stopped building the wall after 700 odd km.

They aren’t just crossing it to help the left elite with their gardens and making burritos. This is very similar to stopping the boats in Australia.

Get a grip.

Or, she has empathy for her people, she removed the post because she was trolled by MAGAs and only tiny percentage are linked to the cartel and most are probably seeking refuge from them for a better life.
They are still illegal you f**king idiot. You can’t just cross a border and start sponging off the government. There is a process for proper immigration. Look what’s happening in Europe. You reckon that’s an accident? Why is Poland so safe? Because they said, f**k off! Enough.

Let me give you a tip, get out of the tough streets of the eastern suburbs and hang out in the south west of Sydney or better still, buy a house and live there. See how you like the diversity.

You are a true virtue signalling f**kwit of highest order and people like you destroy countries. Your time is up, dickhead! Deal with it.

Give me a f**king break, 3 million illegal immigrants including terrorists and cartel gangs have crossed that non existent border under Biden because they stopped building the wall after 700 odd km.

They aren’t just crossing it to help the left elite with their gardens and making burritos. This is very similar to stopping the boats in Australia.

Get a grip.

which has nothing to do with her Tweet being removed

you're just deflecting and on your political bandwagon about something that may be happening in another country and totally unsourced, but f**k it carry on with your outrage

And another thing voters had this issue as the second most important issue after the economy and the MAJORITY voted for Trump.

Accident or are they all just stupid as most of you lefty idiots accuse conservatives of?

which has nothing to do with her Tweet being removed

you're just deflecting and on your political bandwagon about something that may be happening in another country and totally unsourced, but f**k it carry on with your outrage
It has everything to do with it. She is an irrelevant idiot living in an echo chamber. It’s all about her and what people think of her. She doesn’t give a f**k about her people. If she did she would actually do something and not post herself crying on social media.

It’s cringey and pathetic. Besides hasn’t she already fled the US since Trump became president? Did she go back to Mexico? I don’t think so.

They are still illegal you f**king idiot. You can’t just cross a border and start sponging off the government. There is a process for proper immigration. Look what’s happening in Europe. You reckon that’s an accident? Why is Poland so safe? Because they said, f**k off! Enough.

Let me give you a tip, get out of the tough streets of the eastern suburbs and hang out in the south west of Sydney or better still, buy a house and live there. See how you like the diversity.

You are a true virtue signalling f**kwit of highest order and people like you destroy countries. Your time is up, dickhead! Deal with it.

Wowzers