Well that was weird.I reckon Gronky didnt even watch it or have a proper opinion on what went on.
It popped up on his lefty ChatGPT app this morning and went RWNJ lets post this get a few likes and some virture signalling.
Well that was weird.I reckon Gronky didnt even watch it or have a proper opinion on what went on.
It popped up on his lefty ChatGPT app this morning and went RWNJ lets post this get a few likes and some virture signalling.
How was the turn out today, buddy?Well that was weird.
I bet 90% of people that were there want the war there to continue (except of course for the desire for Israel to be wiped out).How was the turn out today, buddy?
I disagree that its racist.The second sentence is racist. I don’t talk like that. Please edit accordingly.
Sounds painful... I recommend the assistance of a medical professional!And some local news I am removing my cornices
Sounds painful... I recommend the assistance of a medical professional!
Breaking: @hindy111 likes flogging Brazilian men. Not that there's anything wrong with that.I've got hold of a Brasilian guy to do the sanding and grunt work. The Sth Americans are pretty good. They only need one break, can cop a flogging and work fast. Highly recommend
You forgot to say 'snowflake'.I reckon Gronky didnt even watch it or have a proper opinion on what went on.
I was joking mate. I don’t give a f**k if it was or wasn’t racist. It’s just words on a forum.I disagree that its racist.
I'm sure you don't. (no sarcasm)
Please watch the first 2m30s of this vid.
If you feel the same way after watching it, I'll consider you to be on the slippery dip to woke.
I'm an old merkin who doesn't like change. If the existing cornices are period correct, I'd leave them. It's not the foyer of medicare or a pokies den.There was another march today? What was this one for?
And some local news I am removing my cornices and creating square sets for a modern sleek look.And building a 85mm deep bulkhead above the dining table.
Im guessing everyone's interested so I will keep you all updated on the progress.
Good to hear. I was worried about you for a second there. Cool bananas. PHEW!I was joking mate. I don’t give a f**k if it was or wasn’t racist. It’s just words on a forum.
Calm down. Most people disagree with you even though you live an echo chamber that makes you think most people do agree with you. Comments like the bolded are pure stupidity. I picture you as that twit with the man bun trying to organise that rally in Sydney for today - totally unhinged.
Palestinians hate Israel to the point of wanting to eliminate them (a truly disgraceful 75% of Palestinians disgracefully supported 7 October) and they love Hamas and they voted them in and will again. That is well accepted.
So are you in the city protesting with them today Suity.What a weird take on the situation. And so f**king wrong as per @T.S Quint post.
Yet 70 000 dead innocent Palestinians in retaliation is fine you think?
Wow.
He probably should, because @Suitman has decided that 146 million Russians are personally guilty by default. That’s not a principled stance — it’s lazy, unhinged moral grandstanding from someone who can’t separate a government from an entire population.So are you in the city protesting with them today Suity.
Like they do constantly
Ukrainians have been at war and disgracfully hammered by Russians for 4 years they havent kicked up the stink in our City and forced constant protests, police presence and tax payers $$$$ on resources on a weekly basis.
So dont pull the human right BS.
Our company have fulltime sub-contractors who are ukrianian on our books for 10 years and never asked for a day off to protest despite the fact they hate what's going on back there.
Like Josh Lees and all his umemployed dengenerates all they want is constant attention.
Whose funding them ???
I'm an old merkin who doesn't like change. If the existing cornices are period correct, I'd leave them. It's not the foyer of medicare or a pokies den.
I'll follow with interest but please don't put an RB into a 32 coupe and chuck led lights on it just because you can. cheers.
Edit: I do realise it's your hotrod and you can do whatever the f**k you want.
So are you in the city protesting with them today Suity.
Like they do constantly
Ukrainians have been at war and disgracfully hammered by Russians for 4 years they havent kicked up the stink in our City and forced constant protests, police presence and tax payers $$$$ on resources on a weekly basis.
So dont pull the human right BS.
Our company have fulltime sub-contractors who are ukrianian on our books for 10 years and never asked for a day off to protest despite the fact they hate what's going on back there.
Like Josh Lees and all his umemployed dengenerates all they want is constant attention.
Whose funding them ???
He probably should, because @Suitman has decided that 146 million Russians are personally guilty by default. That’s not a principled stance — it’s lazy, unhinged moral grandstanding from someone who can’t separate a government from an entire population.
Dont get me startedHe probably should, because @Suitman has decided that 146 million Russians are personally guilty by default. That’s not a principled stance — it’s lazy, unhinged moral grandstanding from someone who can’t separate a government from an entire population.