Bugger I missed that pre-edit!
You should've seen the wheels in my brain turning around when it dawned on me.
Bugger I missed that pre-edit!
I knew ya momma when she used to roll n roll?Hahaha outstanding, You need to make a flag for the next derby! Maybe leave the kids at home for that game though.
Was it you that once told a tale of a rendesvous in the doorway of a shop once Carch? Is that her?
Please don't tell us it was Rhyno's mum? Unless she's a milf loli just found out I've rooted a current Dragons first graders mum!!!
I knew I'd rooted her
I didn't know her last name or that her son played footy.
Haha
He said dragons first grader not a Moron with a full time carerPlease don't tell us it was Rhyno's mum? Unless she's a milf lol
I just saw her picJust checked the kid out
Not mine
Too ugly
Looks like his mum
Are you sure? LolFYI
It is not mrs packer
Jack De Bellend?I reckon it's bellends mum.
Loosely translated his name means Jack the Bell End in FrenchJack De Bellend?
Loosely translated his name means Jack the Bell End in French