Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

OT- Our JIMBO!

beekershark

I like this form for tomorrows racing :-

Toowoomba race 3

Number 4

OUR JIM BEAU

UNplaced last three starts however the last two have been for new stable in QLD after failing at hawkesbury prior to that.

Back in march this year he ran 2nd at rosehill, and that form is head and shoulders above anything in this race today, the two runs back will have him fit and I reckon the new stable will have him worked out.

Good odds, GO JIMBO!

DJDL

Who knows what his track form is like. But I'm betting he's at least good for a laugh :D

bubs

I thought they would have put Jimbo out to STUD by now there Beekershark.
So I wouldn't put any money on him. He probably has other things on his mind. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Of course, when he finishes racing, there is the Glue Factory I suppose.

pic1.jpg

Jimbo

Bastard_Squad said:
Jimbo said:
Does anyone want to know where that phrase 'hung like a horse' comes from?

In this case I'd say from a gelding.

Well, you'd be half right...

So what's the deal with this horse Beeks? Best looking one there I'll bet...

Let us know when he lines up again

beekershark

Don't know much about him mate, just that he was scratched obviously on the weekend. I will keep tabs on him and let you know where and when he goes round, might be a little one for the lads to follow for a bit of fun.

I reckon he has his goof on the til ready to win mate, he ran a 2nd back in march at rosehill and is heading north now, had two runs up there as I said.

Jimbo

Quote of the weekend:

"New ski boots are like your first night with a new girlfriend"