Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ot- qantas

Ads

What conclusion can one draw when she has a ores conference before question time do she doesn't have to answer any during question time.

Probably the only one I can think of its she is f**ked if she lies to parliament

Bingo. She can lie all she wants to the press. She won't even answer if she was actually there when she witnessed the signing of the document in Perth cause she knows she can't lie to parliament.

hahahahahahah So funny Quigs. a Left wing cartoonist!!!!! Who would have thought!!!!!!!!! Arts degreee anybody?

yeah sorry youse caught me out there Honourable Reefy Son. I should of realised the Sydney Morning Herald was a lefty rag.

JD-gal-pope-20121126212422863133-600x400.jpg

Bingo. She can lie all she wants to the press. She won't even answer if she was actually there when she witnessed the signing of the document in Perth cause she knows she can't lie to parliament.

You are right there Ads, 100% f**king on the ball.

17 to 19 years ago I worked in the Drive Through of the Pine Beach Hotel Emu Park. I worked there for 6 years. Part of my duty every Monday morning was to order the stock for the week and to sign off on it. I did not run the rosters or the wages, or infact had control over the kitchen / dining staff.

I didn't have control over the wages. But I did do the grog orders.

Kegs, Stubbies, Cans, Red Wines, White Wines, bubbly and still, soft drinks, juice, champers, the post mix packets and even Two Dogs f**king. Crikey I even ordered the bags of ice.

Now I know for a fact that Eric the Publican hasn't retained all the orders I placed and signed off on, but I can categorical claim that on the 2nd Monday in November 1995 I definately ordered 10 casks of Coolabah Moselle, 8 casks of Coolabah Reisling and three slabs of 2 Dogs f**king.

I remember it just like it was yesterday.

There can be no disputing that fact.

Ads

Good story quigs. Though I think Julia would knows exactly whether or not she signed the thing in person. This was between her boyfriend and friend and was part of a slush fund set up she kept on the downlow. Absolutely no chance she doesn't remember. And that is the exact reason she won't answer questions in parliament.

Hey Ads, you do know that the former partner at Slater and Gordon, what was his name Bryant-Browne or what ever.?

You know the bloke I mean, the one that disclosed all the stuff whilst living in the States.

Of course youse do.... yeah thats him.

Did you also know and it was never disclosed that he was the Bestman at the current Editor of the Australians (or it could be the AFR) wedding.

I can dig up the facts if you like, or Reefy probably already knows it.

The Brisbane Courier Mail has just been intouch with my solicitors claiming that I did infact order 4 slabs of Two Dogs f**king on the 2nd Monday of November 1995.

They are now claiming that I only put 3 slabs in the cold room and want to know what happened to the additional slab. My best mates wife drunk the stuff and now they are claiming that he somehow got the slab.

They (the courier mail) are claiming they have received information that I was in attendance at the mates house for a BBQ on the following Thursday Night and his wife was drinking 2 dogs on the night. This they say has been backed up in a sworn statement by the local BarFly that was in attendance at the BBQ.

Now everyone knows that the Grog Delivery Day was on Thursday Morning and Terry the delivery driver has given a statement that he delivered the grog, and was sure that he delivered four slabs.

Sheeezzzze I think I am in a bit of strife.

Lucky for me I know all youse fair minded clear thinking blokes will back me up.

Farkkkk I hope they dont inquiry into the Redback Promotional Webber BBQ prize.

Ads

Does that have anything to do with what I said? I don't care about that bloke. He's not a lying joke of a prime minister.

I reckon ole mate Blewitt just might have some documents. He looks like the type that would keep a Woolworths receipt for 50 years.
Lets hope so. It would be fantastic to see the this lying corrupt piece of shyte & Australias worst prime minister ever brought in & charged.

Ads

Are you sure you're not a politician quigs? So much nonsense to throw people off the topic at hand.

I reckon ole mate Blewitt just might have some documents. He looks like the type that would keep a Woolworths receipt for 50 years.
Lets hope so. It would be fantastic to see the this lying corrupt piece of shyte & Australias worst prime minister ever brought in & charged.

Are you refering to the ole mate Blewitt that Julie Asbestos Bishop has just this very morning called untrustworthy?

JD-gal-pope-20121126212422863133-600x400.jpg

Honourable Reefy Son, perhaps you could ask The Earl of Wentworth Malcolm Turnball about his record of producing documents from reliable sources to make substantiated claims against others.

Of course he is untrustworrthy Quigs. He is a unionist. The lowest of the low in Australian society are unionists. Look at the lying cutie corrupt piece of shyte that is the prime minister. Look at her support for Thomson. Look at the pieces of shyte that got her into power. All unionists are lower than a black snakes belly & cannot be trusted.
There will be no carbon tax while i am prime minister.

Of course he is untrustworrthy Quigs. He is a unionist. The lowest of the low in Australian society are unionists. Look at the lying cutie corrupt piece of shyte that is the prime minister. Look at her support for Thomson. Look at the pieces of shyte that got her into power. All unionists are lower than a black snakes belly & cannot be trusted.
There will be no carbon tax while i am prime minister.

Honourable Reefy Son - here is an article from the Australian Financial Review... a lefty rag

------------------------

Thiess, not Gillard, tied to slush fund

Construction company Thiess Contractors, rather than Prime Minister Julia Gillard, has questions to answer about money paid into a trade union slush fund subsequently used to buy a Melbourne property in 1993??.

?Second, the statement that the Wilson-Blewitt fund was a ?fraud perpetrated on (AWU) members? indicates the AFR has a very poor understanding of the nature of this matter?.

?No one has suggested that AWU members? funds were paid into the Wilson-Blewitt account.

?The money came primarily from Thiess. The company subsequently refused to co-operate with the police investigation . . . suggesting they had no complaint to make about the use of the money.?

If anyone should have to answer ?for not following through with the law enforcement authorities, it is not Gillard or the ?current AWU leadership? but Thiess.

?It was, after all, their money that was misused,? he said.

?How strange no one in the media . . . has raised this basic point.

?They are obsessed with trade unions and Labor leaders, not corporate leaders.

Of course he is untrustworrthy Quigs. He is a unionist. The lowest of the low in Australian society are unionists.

Hmmmmm so who was the informant that came forward with the fake emails that the former Liberal Party Leader, and Leader of the Opposition Malcolm Turnball used to lay charges against a serving Prime Minister of Australia.

Was he a unionist?

are you for pharken real Quigs.?/ SEriously you are deluded.
I was on thiess sites when union cuties used to rock up & leave with paper bags. Every pharken construction company in Australai was held to ransome by unionist scum dogs. If the bags werent there, there was a strike within an hour.
That how a country rolls when it is led by leftist cuties. Theiss should come clean about it & reveal how many extra millions went into leftists slushs funds & paid for their lifestyles.

Hmmmmmmmm seem a tad unhinged there Honourable Reefy Son.

Might need a nice hot cup of tea.

Honourable Reefy Son, are you okay.

You're not worrying about Can'tDo and your white shoe brigade are you.

Implosions are always hard to watch from a glass house.