The funny thing is they have twice the squad than ours talant to ours
Suck shit Bogan scum :shock: Did boil boy play??
I reckon we should use mad Monday to celebrate finishing higher than the faiders. :alcho:
Maybe they should call it Mad Monaghan day as a tribute.......
They'd probably get every man and his dog there.
Maybe they should call it Mad Monaghan day as a tribute.......
They'd probably get every man and his dog there.
Should forget about Mad Monday all together...or at least ban cameras...
Or just try your hardest to refrain from copping blowjobs off pet dogs.
it was when he was finished with it :shock::crazy:I thought it was one of those sausage dogs
I think Monaghan showed a lot of courage in sticking his todger inside a canines mouth ....that's gutsy stuff !!
Perhaps he was just after a hair of the dog, only for things to get out of hand.How drunk do you have to be to reach that stage, seriously?
How drunk do you have to be to reach that stage, seriously?
You have to be petty damn drunk to think sticking your dick in a dog's mouth is a good idea.
you know what they say mate alcohol only amplifies your personality whatever you turn into was in there already the booze just opened the cageI have been ridiculously intoxicated on both legal and illegal substances and I can't say it has ever been a thought......