Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

OT. Todd Carney's last chance?

I'd have him on piss bonuses Pops.

A carton for try assist, 2 cartons for a try, carton a conversion.

Keg bonus if we make the 8. A keg every win in the see-my finals.

And if we win the big one, we buy him his own boutique brewery attached to a hotel in the town of his choice.

Now that's a life line.

Snoop Shark

f**k it I say sign him. But Politis won't be letting him go IMO.

f**kin roosters and their alcohol bans...pleasssse it's not like they are having the same run as last year. Treating them like school kids the silly twits.

imasharkie

I can only speak from experience and the only cabbie I know from in this room is a shonky deviate low life mongrel bastard. He overcharges, always takes the wrong route and has been known to downride other more harder working honest cabbies.

Ima good judge of characters and this bloke rates up there with Bin Laden, Sadam and Murdoch.

He would not hestitate to dob a drunkard in as soon as the fare was tucked into his gayboy money bag.

I reckon it was him that dob Birdy in for not leaving the premises... he dobbed in Locky for tackling the manager and he ratted on the three donkeys in the dunny with the chic. He is a propper Brissie Bastard.

All I wanted was for Birdie and Carney to be Sharks. Is that so bad, quigs?

Ih he kicks field goals like our "guns" over the last decade, well we won't be up for many slabs.