Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Other Games, Teams & Players...

R&WTILLIDIE

Coffs was the other bulldogs incident wasn’t it. Anyway north coast, nice place place, nice girls:joy:. Seriously though why anyone would tangle with schoolgirls is beyond me. It doesn’t take a rocket scientist to figure out gossip is going to happen. Silly bastards.
You can take the bulldog out of Coffs Harbour but you can’t take Coffs Harbour out of the bulldog

sa1nt5

That other mob looking like they’ll be the ones to put a stop to this three peat dream the chooks are trying to buy, only problem is they failed to get another million dollar player for the chicken feed we all know comes in brown paper bags, same bag Latrell reckons was bit light this year. While the other mob have Val looking like the flash on steroids. And the Hulk talking about forging a legacy and making sure the new digs is known as JT stadium because his little bronze mate out the front looks lonely without him. Oh yeah I think he might be annoyed about all this talk of the next superstars of the game that aren’t called JT and don’t even have a premiership ring let alone at least 1 Dally M medal and his mate JT keeps calling him from the prime ministers phone to suggest without at least one golden boot he can’t authorise any talk of statues out front of the 400 million dollar stadium he told the government to build.

BLM01

That other mob looking like they’ll be the ones to put a stop to this three peat dream the chooks are trying to buy, only problem is they failed to get another million dollar player for the chicken feed we all know comes in brown paper bags, same bag Latrell reckons was bit light this year. While the other mob have Val looking like the flash on steroids. And the Hulk talking about forging a legacy and making sure the new digs is known as JT stadium because his little bronze mate out the front looks lonely without him. Oh yeah I think he might be annoyed about all this talk of the next superstars of the game that aren’t called JT and don’t even have a premiership ring let alone at least 1 Dally M medal and his mate JT keeps calling him from the prime ministers phone to suggest without at least one golden boot he can’t authorise any talk of statues out front of the 400 million dollar stadium he told the government to build.
Say what? I think I better go over that again. It may sink in for the 3rd time

blacksafake

As Pauline once said
'Please Explain'o_O

SAP58

Yeh right did you see how fast the defensive line speeds were last night and how hard they were hitting. And how hard the backs rucked it out. Na sorry Dragons lucky to of got out of their half under McVirus
My Mrs piped up after about 20mins last night and said, "why dont we move up that fast and hit like that" I had no response but congratulated her on her insight. Fair dinkum even my Mrs can see it McNoidea !

sa1nt5

As Pauline once said
'Please Explain'o_O
Alright, Cowboys primed to turn the Boncos into pretty ponies for their kids to ride around on by Saturday morning, Val Holmes looks like he has been on supplements left over from his Cronulla days and Jason Taumalolo is talking about a legacy of Jason Taumalolo. Payne Haas and David Fifita are being sprinkled around to anyone that will listen as the next superstars but Jason Taumololo is saying hang on I’ve got a premiership ring a Dally M and 3 more for positional play, these other blokes haven’t got clue between them and their initials are not JT, I’m boss hog around here not these upstarts, meanwhile Jonathan Thurston gets on the prime ministers blower and calls Jason Taumololo and starts saying nah mate I’m boss hog which JT is in bronze out the front I got three golden boots you need to go get that fourth one so we have 2 pair between us then I’ll consider that legacy thing you’re talking about, until then I’m JT and you’re jr JT, so now Jason Taumololo looks like he is about to show Payne Haas a different kind of Payne than the one he see’s in mirror each morning and David Fifita Might be reconsidering his take on a Bali jail cell after Jason Taumololo sets about his legacy building feat starting tonight at the stadium Jonathan Thurston told the state and federal government to build him. Hope that’s clearer. Or put a different way what idiot is going to try deny Jason Taumololo his legacy. The Roosters ? Lol too late he already said what he is going to do. He wants 2 statues both named JT out the front,

SGI only need two recruits for 2021; Suli and David Fifita. Our young guns will cover the rest.

Crush

SGI only need two recruits for 2021; Suli and David Fifita. Our young guns will cover the rest.
Lol, so we would have 1.3 Million a year on Fafita, 1 Million a year on Suli and we already have over 2 million a year on our halves. Thats roughly 4.5 million on 4 players.
We aren't the Roosters mate, we have to pay overs.

BLM01

Lol, so we would have 1.3 Million a year on Fafita, 1 Million a year on Suli and we already have over 2 million a year on our halves. Thats roughly 4.5 million on 4 players.
We aren't the Roosters mate, we have to pay overs.
Suli 1 mill?...doubt it..try half of that at best. Fifita worth more than JT from the Cowboys and Klemmer at the Knights..so he probably could demand 1.3 a year.
Our halves be no more than 1.75 mill a year...surely... 950K and 800K Norman